1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAX6792 - Share her profile
    ZAAX6792
    • ZAAX6792

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZAAX6792 Last Online 05:21 AM
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • BDS, Preparing for MDS, DJ College of Dental Sciences & Research, Modi Nagar (UP).
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     WE ARE STRICTLY AGAINST ANY DEMAND IN TERM OF DOWRY. My daughter is convent educated as upto Xth from Carmel High School,Patna & 12th from GIS,New Delhi and had been a regular student of DJ Dental College of Sciences & Research,Modi Nagar,Ghaziabad (UP),in her it's regular Session of 2008-13 & successfully completed BDS & presently running own specialty Dental Clinic and consulting Dental Surgeon at KAILASH HOSPITAL ( as not regular ) as well as aspiring for MDS. 
    She is most sentimental,religious,intelligent,sincere to her responsibilities towards her career & assignment as well as family & relatives.She has great attitude to respect her Elders.

    About her Family

    STRICTLY VEGETARIAN BRAHMIN FAMILY of Bihar State.Her Late Grand Father was also had been an Sr.ADM of  Govt.of Bihar(A)Father: Retd. Sr.Class-1 Officer,Govt. of Bihar.(B)Mother: Double MA & Housewife.(C)4 Daughters & 2 Sons;Eldest all 3 Daughters & 2 Sons are well-placed & suitably well-married. Eldest DAUGHTER: Ph.D from IIT BOMBAY & Associate Professor, IIM, Shillong & married to:B.Tech.(IIT,Kanpur)+MBA (IIM, Ahmedabad) & DGM, Bank of Baroda.2nd DAUGHTER:Ex-Major,Indian Army & presently: Assistant Registrar, IIT Roorkee & married to: Lt.Col.,Indian Army.3rd DAUGHTER:M.Tech (NIFT)& Sr.Text.Designer,SPAINISH INTERNATIONAL EXPORT HOUSE & married to:M.Tech(NIFT) & Sr. Manager,INDAYCO(Spainish Export House)Eldest SON:B.Tech(E & C) & PGDBA & Sr. ENGINEER,ERICSSON,Delhi NCR & married to Ph.D+ Faculty of DU.Youngest SON:B.Tech (E& C)& MS(UK) & at GERMANY & married to:MD(Med.),GERMANY.

    Education

    Up to 10th from CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL, PATNA(BIHAR) & 12th from GIS, NEW DELHI and presently running own specialty Dental Clinic and consulting Dental Surgeon at KAILASH HOSPITAL (as not regular) after successful completion of her BDS as had been a regular student of  DJ College of Dental Sciences & Research,Modi Nagar, Ghaziabad (UP).
    

    Occupation

    Presently running own specialty Dental Clinic and consulting Dental Surgeon at KAILASH HOSPITAL (as not regular) after successful completion of her BDS.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL,PATNA(BIHAR)

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      GIS, New Delhi.

    • Other UG Degree

      DJ College of Dental Sciences & Research, Modi Nagar (UP).

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Own DENTAL SPECIALTY CLINIC and Consultant at KAILASH HOSPITAL,

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      UPADHYAY

    • Gothra

      KASHYAP

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Others

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Magazines & Newspapers. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, reality shows . Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Animated, romantic, classics . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Golf, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Home or Long Travelling. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart,Sober,Religious,Down to Earth,Well-mannered,Intelligent, Sincere towards his career & responsibilities as well as family values and it is not must of the same profession; but no doubt,it is appreciable that if both will be in the MEDICAL PROFESSION, naturally more prospective / comfortable / ideal / & supportive to both in their future professional life.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MDS, MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles