1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSS3095 - Share her profile
    ZVSS3095
    • ZVSS3095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVSS3095 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Here is a brief intro about me: though I believe that match - making isn't a job interview and you cannot know a person deeply just by reading mere description but still  
    I'lll try my best to provide you with a holistic idea about my personality - honest, easy going, with sense of humor, intelligent, picky I'm down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person. I have a good attitude and never fear or reject change or new experiences. My goal and aspiration is to be the best I possibly can be. I and people around me see me as an ambitious person and am often addressed as a "perfectionist". I`m also a dedicated family orientated person who loves life, children, animals & people in general with many life skills. I am a caring person who has a lot to offer the right person. when I am not working you can find me doing sth creative- cooking, painting, singing etc.  
     
    I have fondness towards a variety of movies ranging from Karan Johar movies to Cristopher Nolan's and Martin Scorcese. I am an avid reader and one of my very important goals of life is to keep learning sth till I die. I love to help and guide people by providing them insights about my life challenges and experiences and how did I really emerge out as a winning star. mostly i love to read non- fiction - think and grow rich( Napolean hill), naked economics, eat that frog, black swan etc. i have keen interest towards reading psychology. 
    the only fiction i have tried so far is that written by Dan brown and gone girl. 
     
    I am a big time foodie and love to experiment with food and have inclination towards home cooked food. i love to make and eat traditional indian cuisine, in addition to that of various other cuisines( chinese, italian etc) 
     
     
    So far from what i have read and seen in life, every successful person has traveled a lot and I too would love to do so. I believe that traveling not only does expose us to various cultures and diversity of people but also gives us a lot of stories and memories to cherish for the whole life. Who wouldn't love to narrate a lot of stories to his grandchildren! 
     
    Apart from traveling I have always been a very fond vocalist. I love to sing and have given a few performances on stage as well. besides that I have always been k nown as a good mimic ac fttress!(I never hesitated to mimic my teachers, lecturers, colleagues and now boses) 
     
    I don't follow any sport in particular but have tried my hands at badminton. 
     
    I have been born in lucknow and brought up at various places. I enjoyed living most in pune . apart from that I have lived in lucknow for 13 years , in delhi for 5 years and now am based in mumbai since 3 years. 
     
    I would love to settle down in any metropolitan city in india or abroad once I clear my MAt

    About her Family

    we belongs to UP Lucknow 
    

    Education

    B.Tech 
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Bharati Vidyapeeth\'s College of Engineering Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      ORACLE

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jaiswal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles