1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXY2842 - Share her profile
    • RXY2842

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXY2842 Last Online 04-Aug-16
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D
    • Dallas & Allahabad
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for stopping by my profile! 
    Honestly speaking, I am looking for that best friend with whom I would laugh, giggle, gossip, share secrets, tease, love, relax and be myself till the end of life!!!!  
    Professionally, I have done PhD in Molecular Biology from Center for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Hyderabad. I am currently working as a post doctoral fellow (Neurobiologist) at UTSW Medical Centre, Dallas, Texas.  
    Personally, I'm a simple girl with big dreams. I want to do something which will make a difference to the society, country and world. I don't believe in social systems and age old practices which have no logic and sense. I believe in honesty and standing for the principles. I believe family and friendship are the biggest assets of a person. Nothing for me comes before my family!!!! I'm a loving daughter, caring sister and a warm and sunny friend. I believe every person is cynical in his/her own special way and I'm no exception to that rule. :).. I also have my melt downs but I know when to stand up again and start fighting. I'm not very religious but I am a spiritual person, believe in Karma, practice Buddhism. I love reading books and swimming. I love traveling, writing scientific and non scientific stuff though time is always a crisis!! My biggest desire.. to somehow cram 30 hours in a day!!! If you are also the one who wants this.. then we are match made in heaven!!! LOL!!! Nobody over here writes what is it that they hate.. but I will do that.. I absolutely hate shopping! If at all it is necessary, I prefer going alone rather that dragging anyone else with me!! Eating golgappas, getting drenched in rain and reading a classic is the perfect mood-lifter for me!!! I believe chocolate, cheese and golgappas are the biggest achievement of mankind (apart from fire and wheel) !. Well, I am a lot more than I can write over here.. would love to tell more about myself if you are interested. :)

    About her Family

    We are basically from Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. My father just retired from New India assurance company. He is traditional but liberal and I am my daddy's daughter. My mother is housewife and she is the one to whom I owe my entire education, my career and my personality. She has been the driving force behind all my achievements. I have a younger sister, Varnika Verma who is working in DHL, Singapore as Senior System Specialist . She is married to Mr. Amarendra Verma who is working as Project Manager in Cognizant, USA. My sister is my world, my strength and the most wonderful woman in my life. My brother-in-law is a son in my family and my new best friend. I am very close to my maternal aunts and uncles and they are like second set of parents. My family is highly educated and most of the people are in academics.


    Ph.D from Centre for Cellular and Microbiology, Hyderabad 
    MSc in BiocTechnology from Calicut University, Kerala 
    Bsc in Bio Technology from Allahabad University, Uttar Pradesh


    Education- Ph.D. 
    College / Institution-- UTSouthwestern Medical Centre,Dallas,Texas, United States 
    Education in Detail- Post Doctoral Fellow 
    Occupation-- Scientist / Researcher 
    Occupation in Detail--Working as postdoctoral researcher 
    Employed in--Government/PSU

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Carnatic, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles