1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZS1105 - Share her profile
    • SZS1105

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZS1105 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Lucknow
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My younger sister is been brought up in a well cultured family values and is well rooted in Indian Culture.She Values Family and at the same time keeps a balanced approach towards modern outlook of life. 
    She is a simple,soft spoken, loving, caring, decent and understanding with a positive attitude towards life. 
    She is socially poised, people oriented person. 
    At present she is into a noble profession of teaching in Lucknow.Her Education is been throughout english medium. she has also persued Nursery Teacher\'s Training from Luckow itself. She has done M.A. from Isabella Thoburn college, Lucknow.She do have plans to pursue B. Ed.

    About her Family

    Father retired as Deputy Manager from Public Sector Bank 
    Mother is a housewife. 
    Me, the only brother (Elder), currently working as a Credit Manager. 
    Family Background. 
    At Buaji\'s End 
    1) Elder most Didi and Jeejaji are Doctors by profession and are placed in Obra 
    2) Second Didi and Jeejaji are placed in Allahabad.Didi is HOD- Allahabad University.Jeejaji is a General Manager in an MNC. 
    3) Third Didi and Jeejaji are placed in Delhi.Didi is a teacher in Delhi Public School and Jeejaji is a CA working as an AGM-Finance in an MNC. 
    4) Cousin Brother and Bhabhi are placed in Lucknow. Bhaiya is a Lawyer in High court and Bhabhi is a  teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya. 
    At Chachaji\'s end 
    1) Cousin Brother is working as a software Engineer in Hewlett Packard in Bangalore 
    2) Cousin Sister is married and working as an Assistant Manager in a pvt. company of repute in Varanasi.


    Her education is  throughout English Medium.She has done MA from Isabella Thoburn College Lucknow. 
    She has also done Nursery Teacher's Traning. 
    She has plans to pursue B.Ed.


    At present she is into a noble profession of teaching in Lucknow.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Initial Schooling from City Montessori School, Lucknow.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Isabella Thoburn College, Lucknow

    • PG College

      Isabella Thoburn College, Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    As regard the marriage is concerned, suitability and Compatibility is the only criterion with no other consideration. Looking for a match from a decent, simple and well educated family.Although we are not restricted to any specific state/City but still would prefer someone from Lucknow / Kanpur / Allahabad/Bhopal/Gwalior/Jabalpur/Varanasi

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 05, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles