1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVY1125 - Share her profile
    • ZVVY1125

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 17-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • BCA
    • Durg
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a graphic designer in steel researching company. I am very simple girl and having very jolly nature. somewhere I found me very emotional when something is going wrong. I love children cause I think childhood is best and cutest part of our whole life. They can do anything. I like traveling, painting, listening soft music and singing too. 
    I am second daughter, I love my character to being a lil sis or di both. sometime I show my anger on my lil sis but I love her tooooo much. well that\'s me....

    About her Family

    we have not to much cousins but we are more than enough together ( 4sis 2bro) with our mom and we love her. 
    Father - Late Shri Uma Shankar Prasad Sinha. He was Fire man in Bihar. He was brave and strong person. He gave 28years to Bihar Fire Brigade Service. 
    Mother - Shri mati Reeta Sinha. She is beautician but do not working on it now a days cause of some health issues. 
    Elder sister- She is High School Commerce teacher. she did M.Com, M.A. in English, B.Ed. di is very strict but very soft hearted. she doesn\'t want get married cause of dowry related problems, but we try to convece her. 
    Sis after me- she is also a teacher in D.P.S. she did M.C.A. she is too simple( sidhi sadi).  
    My brother- he is G.E. in P.W.D. and trying to clear I.E.S. Examination. 
    My lovely Most yongest sis- she is very lovely (sabki ladli) and percuing B.E. in civil.  
    My most longest bro- He completed B.com recently and preparing Bank examination.


    I have done multimedia course from Arena Animation, bilaspur, my graduation is in computer application 
    ( B.C.A.), I passed my schooling in maths. 


    I am a Graphic Designer from last 5 years and I employed in registered company in Raipur 
    My future planing is to create a online business in personalised gift. and I am working on it ...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Girls\' High School, ambikapur chhattisgarh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      SteelMint Reserch Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Durg, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Net surfing
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil, Nagin Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : jungle book, rang de basanti, romantic or comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : I cook but occasionally Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rameshwarm Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    a lovable person who is caring, loving and supportive by nature. Who respect my thoughts whatever I want to do in my life and suggest me when I go wrong. who do not believe in dowry, we can do much better from our side but we strictly not like those people who directly demand for dowry.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Bangalore, Bhilai, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Buxar, Dewas, Durg, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Indore, Jabalpur, Jagdalpur, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Korba, Mathura, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Nagpur, Pali, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Ranchi, Sasaram, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BBA, M.A, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Media Professional, Businessperson, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 10, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles