1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXX6031 - Share her profile
    • ZVXX6031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXX6031 Last Online 14-Nov-17
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Farokkabad
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is not a picture perfect but by face she is very simple , sober, pleasing personality & fun loving girl. She like DIY (do it yourself) so she saw a YouTube videos and also play a guitar in free time to see videos. She is jolly in nature, open minded & adjustable in every environment.  
    I'm a businessman (dying of clothes), my wife is home maker and one elder son who is also a businessman (supplier of silk scarfs & stoles). 
    she is completed her post graduation in biotechnology and wants to do job in research field that why she is preparing for csir- net. If her future family is allow to do job, she will do..

    About her Family

    Father - Nirbhay Saxena (Businessman) 
    Mother - Sunita Saxena (Housewife) 
    Brother - Megh Raj Saxena (Businessman) 
    Paternal family  
    Grand Father - Late K.N. Saxena (Businessman) 
    Grand Mother - Sarla Saxena (Housewife) 
                            2 Uncles  
    1. Arun Saxena (Businessman) married to Rekha Saxena ( Housewife) Settled in Farrukhabad 
    2. Sanjay Saxena (Businessman) married to Aparna Saxena (Housewife) Settled in Farrukhabad 
                             1 Bua 
    Vibha Saxena (Housewife) married to Rakesh Saxena (State Bank of India) Settled in Lakhimpur Khiri 
    Maternal Family 
    Grand Father - K.P. Saxena retired from Railway  
    Grand Mother - Kamini Saxena (Housewife) 
    Anita Saxena (Housewife) married to Rajendra Krishna Saxena Assistant Engineer at Shakti Bhawan Settled in Lucknow. 




    She is throughout First class in academic qualifications.  
    10th from SBVM First Division 
    12th from MMKBIC First DIvision 
    Graduation (B.Sc. in Chemistry) from CSJM University First DIvision 
    Post Graduation (M.Sc. in Biotechnology) from CCS University affiliated to ITS Paramedical College, Ghaziabad First Division 
    Diploma in Computer Software (DCS) from Aptech Computer Education in which she read Java, SQL Server, VB.net, C language, HTML, MS Office and all Computer related topics.  
    Her Memo is so sharp.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      U.P. Board (Saraswati Shishu Mandir)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      City Public Degree College, Farrukhabad

    • PG College

      ITS Paramedical College, Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Farokkabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Colors TV- Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat, Karm Phal Daata Shani Sony TV - Kapil Sharma Show Star Plus - Chandra Nandni Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : all indian traditional food , Cuisine and other her helping hand Nisha Madhulika ...😃 Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Her Dream is to travel popular places with dream partner. She likes outing but in farrukhabad no place of outing when our family go outside the town she enjoyed a lot as she can. She is ChulBuli (little Stuart) of our Home... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He is Caring & lovable.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Amritsar, Bokaro, Chandigarh, Chhindwara, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Puri , Rameswaram, Vijaywada

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Farming, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      FarrukhabadDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles