1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAT5169 - Share her profile
    • ZWAT5169

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAT5169 Last Online 17-May-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed.
    • Mumbai & Ranchi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A cheerful, fun-loving, and adventurous girl. she has always stayed with family and possesses high interpersonal management skills with a lot of respect for elders. She is very hardworking and knows most of the household daily routines. After completing her graduation from St.Xaviers\' she completed her MBA from Symbiosis Institute of Management studies and has also done Bachelor of Education(B.Ed.) as an extra proffessional qualification to support her family when required. Thereafter she joined Indusind Bank Ltd as a Branch Acquisition Manager. She has now got an opportunity to join Army Public School as a TGT teacher. Besides being ambitious, she is open to both ideas of working as well as housewife and is easily adjustable to her prospective family requirements. 
    She has learnt playing Harmonium (Have been awarded 1st and 2nd prize by Allahabad Prayag Sangeet Samiti) and is now learning to play guitar. She likes music and all adventurous activities. Natasha has qualified UPSC exams and been recommended twice for joining Indian Army. She has done flying (represented state in All India level competition and was ranked 4th) and is still pursuing flying as a hobby and is a member of Jharkhand Civil Aviation. She is a good shooter and is recently awarded a gold medal at state level too. Now she is practicing for pre-nationals.

    About her Family

    The Sinha family derives its ancestral background from the pious and holy city of Allahabad(UP). The family from the Great Grandfather had 02 sons MR M.B.L. Sinha and Mr. G.B.L. Sinha(Grand Fathers of Natasha). The elder Grand Father Mr M.B.L. Sinha had no siblings. Mr Vijay Kumar Sinha(Father of Natasha Pallavi) is the only son from Mr G.B.L. Sinha(Younger Grand Father of Natasha Pallavi) and are total of three siblings including two sisters (Bua of Natasha) who are happily married, Mr Vijay Kumar Sinha has only two siblings Lt Cdr Ashish Sinha(brother of Natasha Pallavi) and Natasha herself. Ashish is serving in Indian Armed Forces (Indian Navy) and is happily married to Mrs Richa Sinha who is a professional Fashion Designer. Ashish has one son Master Lakshya Sinha who is 3 and half years old. The family has moderate values and are very closely attached to each other.


    completed her Bachelor in Arts with Geography major. She has also done her MBA from Symbiosis institute of Management. Natasha has also done Bachelor in Education(B Ed.) from Ranchi.


    First Appointment - Indusind Bank - Branch Acquisition Manager 
    Second Appointment- Army Public School - TGT 
    Presently appointed as an Educational Professional in an International School

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bishop Westcott Girls' School, Namkum

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St Xavier's College (Autonomous)

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sapphire International School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : The Winner Stands Alone, The Falling Sky, The Doomsday Conspiracy, Five Point Someone, The Secret, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, The Meluha, Two States, Revolution 2020 Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Grey\'s Anatomy, Bear Grill\'s, Kapil Sharma Show, AFV, Fear Factor, Tom and Jerry, Arnab Goswami Debates on Times Now Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Thai
    I Cook : All Basics and Few recipes of special dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner who is caring, loving and respectful. He should have a good sense of humor and stable. It will always be preferable if we can find someone with mutual likes for her.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Defence, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ranchi District, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles