1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTX0397 - Share her profile
    ZWTX0397
    • ZWTX0397

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWTX0397 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I feel myself a bit uncommon as we see in most of nuclear families, people become isolated in life physically as well as mentally.  I give much importance  to my family, my parents without their help, guidance I couldn't do anything. None can survive, prosperous , without support of their family. It develop my faith towards family value. I don't hesitate to show my gratitude to all my elders in my family. Over and above I feel myself laborious , hardworking as well as dependable to take any responsibility either in office as well as house. Self -confidence helps us to overcome every hurdles in life and find out the way to our mission .and goals set by us. I am also having those common hobbies and interest which are commonly found.

    About her Family

    I born and brought up in Kolkata. I live with my parents, my elder brother, bhabhi and my niece  in Kolkata. My father is retired banker, my mother, bhabhi,  is homemaker  my elder brother is also banking professional. My younger brother with his wife is in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, working with United world of School Management and Dental College. My elder Sister is married with a businessman. My phuphas are in business in Motihari. My two Mausaji are in business in Ahmadabad. My two meternal uncles are in Sitamarhi (Bihar ) and both of them are Advocates in Sitamarhi Court .

    Education

    I completed my graduation (B.Com ) from Calcutta University,  Kolkata. 
     I  taken  my technical qualification in Computer education in Kolkata.
    

    Occupation

    I am presently working in a Private Limited Company engaged in banking business and my assignment is to assist top management by providing information and making specific payment to Govt. department. and payment related to taxation and / or TDS etc. payments  etc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Seth Soorajmal Jalan Balika Vidyalaya.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Anand Mohan College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Samadhan Advisory Services Pvt.Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Chitragupta

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Chitragupt

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Serials, other Popular serials news channels etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Dilwale and other latest films. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : All Traditional North Indian Food, Chinese - Chowmin, Egg Roll, etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Gujrat, Bihar, Maharastra, Rajeshthan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be dependable,smart,caring to his family. He should have mission in his life and specific goal with a strong determination to achieve the same.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Noida, Lucknow, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ranchi, Kolkata, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Patna, Varanasi, Bhopal, Indore, Bagaha, Allahabad, Dhanbad, Gorakhpur, Bokaro, Muzaffarpur, Panaji, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Dehradun, Raipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Kashyap, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BDS, M.D., Ph. D, ICWA, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:44 mins

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles