1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWW1517 - Share her profile
    • ZXWW1517

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWW1517 Last Online 11-Jan-17
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • M.A, PGDCA, B.A, B. Lib
    • Allahabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     this profile is created for my sister. she is easy going, goal oriented girl who belongs to a well cultured and small family. she is responsible, trustworthy, understanding  and posses’ positive attitude towards life. 
    she is down to earth,  emotional and caring,  good looking,  smart, decent, beautiful , sensitive, simple person who believes in moral values, respect for family values, spirituality and traits like honesty & truthfulness.  
    likes spend time with people rather than gadgets. have respect towards Indian culture & tradition.  
    she would like to introduce herself as loyal, well grounded with a charming personality and practical approach towards life. prefer Hindi proudly. 
    we all are such huge personalities and lot of things that cannot be put in words in such small place. so i think we need to talk / meet if you feel our basic qualities and nature match.

    About her Family

    Middle class, small and sweet family, traditional / moderate values. A ‘Srivastava - Kayastha’ family from eastern UP. Her father Late Sri A. Srivastava (Class I Officer - High Court Allahabad). Mother Late Smt. Madhuri was home maker. One Elder brother Sri A. Srivastava is working as " RO" in Allahabad High Court. Two elder sisters are married and living happy life. eldest one is settled in Varanasi and brother in-law is working as computer faculty in reputed engineering collage. second one sister is settled in Maharashtra, brother-in-law is a manager (Instrumentation and Control) in a Asia's largest industry 'AVANTHA' Group.


    M. A. - Sociology, M. A. - Political Science, B. Lib., PGDCA, N.T.T.,


    professionally she is working as a Teacher in reputed  semi Govt. School (Residential)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      KMG Inter Collage Allahabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Allahabad Degree College

    • PG College

      Kanpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Lib

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Family Serials , Reality Show, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : Surya Vansham, Ham aapke hai Kaon, Maine Pyar Kiya, Three Idiots. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : All Vegetarian Foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station, See Sore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Kayastha (sub cast no bar), Non Manglik, Good educational background, professionally qualified, down to earth, simple, intelligent, nice and caring that will support me & family in each face of life. A complete personality, also owe respect to Indian tradition / culture. Not possess any manipulative nature. Healthy mind which holds maximum positivity in his perceptions. She expecting to be honest in relationship and to be real ‘Jeevan Sathi’ to her throughout life.We will respect all traditions/riwaz related to marriage, but DOWRY seekers excuse us.

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Allahabad, Bhopal, Chandrapur, Faizabad, Gorakhpur, Gwalior, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jhansi, Lucknow, Meerut, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Rae Bareli, Raipur, Rewa, Surat, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles