1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYA6945 - Share her profile
    ZYYA6945
    • ZYYA6945

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYYA6945 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc, B S ( Biochemistry)
    • Pittsburgh & Greater Noida
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is very loving, honest, soft-spoken with a sense of humor. She is intelligent, well-cultured, committed, with strong family bonding and has a a mix of modern and traditional values she is a vegetarian and fond of pets.  
    She is hardworking and has a deep sense of commitment to any cause/ work that she takes up. She has a positive and practical outlook and also has a firm belief in family values. She is very health conscious and works out in gym regularly.. She has keen interest in dancing and has completed initial years of kathak training while at school. She is also fond of cooking ,trying out new dishes, driving and visiting new places. After completing her initial studies from St Marys convent .Ghaziabad and Delhi she moved to US. She did her undergrad (BS) in bio chemistry from State University of NewYork at Stony Brook. Then she was selected to work as a research associate on a joint project by Harvard and MIT at Boston. Academically she has been brilliant and her name appeared in the deans list several times.At Present she is working as a scientist at Pittsburgh Medical School lab in the field of NMDA receptors.Family Details:I am a retired army officer (From Corps of Signals - Telecommunication wing of Army).mother is a retired TGT( English) - Kendriya Vidyalaya. We have settled at A WHO Township at Greater Noida. We have two daughters- Elder one is married and settled in US. She has done her MCA; MS ( Information Systems).Should the above profile kindle your interest do call or write back.

    About her Family

    Two daughters. Elder sister ( MS) is married and working in Bank of America at New Yok. Her husband ( B. Tech; MBA )  is a VP in a Insurance Company. 
     
     Aparna;s Baba was a Senior Scientist in DRDO ; Govt of India (office of Scientific Advisor to Army Chief). Her Dadi was a Principal in a girls school at Ghaziabad. 
    Nana was a Professor and HOD of Hindi at Christ Church college and Nani was a Professor & HOD of Psychology at AND college, Kanpur  
    I have two sisters- Elder one taught in American School at Daar Es Salam ; Tanzania and after retirement has settled a Ghaziabad.  Younger Sister is working at Lucknow, & her husband is a Brig in Army presently Commandant at Military Hospital, Jhansi.

    Education

    Completed  MS ( Neuro Science) from  State University of New York at Buffalo and has recently accepted a teaching / research job at University of Pittsburgh. Willing to settle in US / Canada.
    

    Occupation

    Aparna has scientific papers to her credit which have been published in "The International  Journal of Neuroscience" and "The Nature"
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      St Mary's Convent Ghaziabad. UP

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      State University of New York at Stonybrook

    • PG College

      State University of NewYork at Buffalo

    • Other UG Degree

      B S ( Biochemistry)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      University of Pittsburgh

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha NIGAM

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner

    Must be Humane

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles