1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZA9475 - Share her profile
    ZYZA9475
    • ZYZA9475

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZYZA9475 Last Online 24-May-17
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 0"
    • B.Sc, Pursuing MBA Final Semester in June 2017 from VSICS, Kanpur.
    • Kanpur
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I, myself  completed B.Sc. in 2013 from CSJM University, Kanpur. Now pursuing MBA from VSICS, Kanpur final semester. Also preparing for Banking & SSC competition. I have also appeared in IGNOU Diploma course "Disaster Managerment" but project works is still pending.   I prepare/ cook food for family daily and do routine home work. Hobby- Reading Newspaper, Watch TV Serial, Touring to new places with family.I respect my elders and family values.

    About her Family

    My father is servicing at Ordnance Parachute Factory, Kanpur,   (a unit of Ministry of Defence) as  Private Secretary (Class-II).  Brother- Abhishek Nigam, B.Tech (IT)  unmarried working as software engineer in a  IT Company at Noida with a good package. My mother (MA- Painting) is a good house lady, very gentle. My Uncle, Shri Mukesh Kumar Nigam is working as Branch Manager, Oriental Bank of Commerce, Lucknow and resides at Lucknow. My cousin, B.Tech.(IT) is working at Wipro (Gaziabad) . My maternal uncle is working In BSNL, Faridabad as Divisional Engineer. My Nanaji, retired in 1984 as Post Master.  
     
    My family lives in own house at  Kanpur since 1996. My cousin (mauseri) completed MBBS and preparing for PG. Cousin brother (Married) working in American Shipping Company. One Bua is recently retired from Trade Tax office and other two buas is house lady.

    Education

    Preparing for banking  & SSC competition and other Central Govt. Service. Now pursuing MBA  final Semester from VSICS, Kanpur. I have appeared in many competitive examination in SSC, Bank, Defence etc.
    

    Occupation

    Trying for Government job and private sector also.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      R.P.M. Inter College, Kanpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Khalasa Girls Degree College, Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Pursuing MBA Final Semester in June 2017 from VSICS, Kanpur.

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Nigam, Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Kasyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Allahabad, Ambala, Bareilly, Bhopal, Fatehpur, Fazilka, Gwalior, Haridwar, Jabalpur, Jagadhalpur, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Rae Bareli

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles