1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZST1941 - Share her profile
    • ZZST1941

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZST1941 Last Online 06-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • BL/LLB, Other
    • Lucknow
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister  exemplifies both the role of a successful professional and a homemaker who understands and appreciates the value of relations and family. 
    Being educated in top notch convent schools throughout and equipped with a degree in law she has a perfect launch pad to grow and mature as a professional. Having successfully completed four years as a legal executive in Sahara India she has also proven her focus on career.  She has an uncanny ability to adapt to situations without difficulty – can work long hours and still come home and assist Mom in attending to guests and family, as necessary.  
    She is very warm-hearted, compassionate, and holds traditional values close to her heart, being open to modern ways of thinking simultaneously.

    About her Family

    Father’s Name & Designation	:	Mr. Gyan Chandra 
     (Higher Judicial Service), Retired from the Post of Presiding Officer, National Highway Tribunal Ministry of Road Transport & High way, Govt. of India. 
    Present Assignment: 
    1.	Judicial Member Cum Chairman,Electricity Consumer Grievances Forum – Basti (U.P) 
    2.	Secretary-Judicial Inquiry Commission, (Kumbh Mela), Allahabad 
    3.	Arbitrator SEBI-Kanpur Region 
    4.     Secretary to the Chairman Inquiry Commission "Justice A.N. Varma judicial Inquiry Commission" 
    Mother’s Name & Qualifications	:	Mrs Geeta Chandra, M.A. B.Ed. ,House Wife 
    Elder Brother	:	Shantanu Chandra 
    Current Occupation:  
    Senior Associate, PriceWaterhouseCoopers, Chicago, USA (Since July 2013) 
    Past Occupation:  
    Lead Engineer, Samsung India Software Operations, Bangalore (2007-2011) 
    MBA (University of Maryland, Robert H Smith School Of Business, MD USA) 
    B.E. Computer Science (Rashtreeya Vidyalaya College of Engineering, R.V.C.E., Bangalore)


    B.A. LLB (Hons), five years integrated program, Lucknow University, New Campus–(2009).  
    Short Term Program for Emerging Leaders at Harvard Kennedy School Boston Massachussets USA


    Working at Sahara India Pvt Ltd Lucknow as a Legal Executive since 2009

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lucknow University New Campus

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Emerging Leaders Short Term Course Harvard Kennedy School Boston Massachussets

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sahara India Commercial Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All Chetan Bhagat Books, Short stories and love stories. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Not interested in watching television much expect cooking and travel related shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Passionate about cooking, love to try new cuisines and expert in Mughlai style cooking. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is caring and affectionate, who can understand me and my feelings. For me family comes first and I expect the same in my partner. He should give importance to family and have full respect for them . So if you have these simple qualities we can connect to make our life simpler and happier together.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Konkani, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tulu, Urdu, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 06, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles