1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT3317 - Share her profile
    • ZUVT3317

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 15-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M. Sc, B.Sc
    • Lucknow & Gorakhpur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belongs to moderate upper middle class shrinet family.My native place is Bansgaon Gorakhpur (U. P) My father is retired CL -1 officer (Retd. J.D Paramedicals Swasth Bhawan lko) 
    I worked here in an english medium school as an effective science teacher in junior section for 2years. but now -a-days i am preparing for NET, PGT exams.. as i am convent educated girl & M. Sc (Zoology), MBA, B. Ed Qualified hoping for better opportunity.  
    My hobbies and interests: 
    Gardening, Cooking, Singing 
    visiting new places etc.

    About her Family

    Moderate Uppermiddle Class,belong to a renownd, educated family.  
    Father’s name : Dr. Arun Kumar Singh, 
    Retd Joint.Director in Paramedical,  
    Swastha Bhawan,  
    Mother : Mrs Prem Lata Singh (Homemaker). 
    Brother : Mr.Abhishek Kumar Singh, 
    M.Sc Biotech, MSc Zoology, B.Ed - Lecturer (Science-Zoology) 
    Lucknow Christian Inter College  
    Sisters : Mrs Pooja Singh M.Sc Botany,B-Ed married to Raghuvanshi.  
    : Mrs Preeti Singh,M.Sc Chemistry, Ph.D., 
    B-Ed,married to Baishya. 
    : Mrs Neha Singh M.Sc zoology B-Ed, Ph.D.Married to Bisen. 
    Grand Father : Late Shri Adhya Prasad Singh (M.A. English) 
    Retiered Principal, D.B.Inter College, Gorakhpur  
    : Late Vidya Prasad Singh 
    Senior Personal Officer T.S.L,Naini,Allahabad 
    : Late Shri Janardan Singh “AZAD” Agriculture 
    : Shri R.K.Singh Dy. Director Animal Husbandry 
    :Shri Anil Kumar Singh  
    Teacher in Nehru Inter College, Bichiya, Gorakhpur :Shri Ashok Kumar Singh, B.Sc,B.E,M.E,M.B.A.  
    Prof at Udaipur Engi


    I did my higher secondary(1div)Graduation(1div) and post Graduation(1div) in science stream.i have done my MBA(1 div) from Galgotia Institute Of Management & Technology... B. Ed(1 div) from Bhopal University. 
    Qualification : High School 1st div frm Carmel Girl’s Inter College Gkp,  
    Intermediate 1st div from Carmel Girl’s Inter College Gkp,  
    B.Sc 1st div from M.G.P.G College Gorakhpur,  
    M.Sc 1st div from D.D.U University Gorakhpur,  
    M.B.A 1st div from Galgotia Institute Of Management &  
    Technology G.Noida,C.C.C from UPTECH Lko,  
    B-Ed 1st div from Barkatullah University Bhopal. 


    looking for ample opportunities ahead to contribute my knowledge n skills in better way.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel Girl\'s Inter College Gorakhpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University

    • PG College

      Galgotia Institute Of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M. Sc

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      shrinet U. P

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Robin sharma\'s,& Chetan Bhagat\'s novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : As Cooking is subject of my interest so used to try new dishes also. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Desired Partner

    Handsome, loving,smart,intelligent, family oriented, fun loving, devotional, understanding, caring,hard-working,positive attitude,teetotaler etc.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles