1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV2817 - Share her profile
    • ZVAV2817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAV2817 Last Online 05-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • Bangalore & Kanpur
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thank you for taking time to read through my profile. I'm not sure if we will ever meet or speak to one another but I wish the best for you & your family. ☺ 
    Now a little about me.... To start with, I'm the youngest daughter to our parents. For more about my family please scroll down... 
    I believe in living life to the fullest & love humor, it kinda makes life much easier. I'm not scared to make fun of or laugh at myself.  Given my beliefs and value system in life I'm empathetic, someone who cares about her relationships and gives them their due importance. I like to help people irrespective of whether they are known or unknown. I'm welcoming and like to interact with new people with warmth. I'm an extrovert but not interfering... I like to give people their space (I mean it) and why ??? because I respect honesty.  
    For me honesty lays the foundation as far as a relationship is concerned, next comes respect and acceptance of people for who they are. Every human is crafted in their own special way and one should know how to like somebody for their beautiful side... coz nobody here is PERFECT. I like to take care of my loved ones and be there for them whenever they need me. Basically I can trade in anything for my relationships… that means when I love somebody, it’s from the bottom of my heart.  
    I’m extremely emotional yet practical person….. confused ?? Talk to me to understand, difficult to pen it down. 
    I'm mostly quite excited about things, enthusiastic... I believe life is much above any sadness or failures, so live it till you have any inch of it left... I'm a little picky about friends, I prefer quality over quantity, but I'm always friendly with everyone. I like conversations, not monologues...so its never just one person talking. 
    I’m quite straightforward & transparent and I cannot stand hypocrisy. 
    Here's what more I love... dancing, singing, adventure sports, traveling, watching movies, discovering new cultures and cuisines....yes I'm a foodie ☺  
    Okay.. I think I have written enough to give you a fair idea of what I may be like to talk to… and if you found it interesting… ping me ☺  
    Take Care !!!

    About her Family

    We are a family of 6 members including our parents and 4 sisters. Eldest sister is a software engineer by profession, is settled in Bangalore for the last 9 years with her husband. He completed his Masters in mechanical engineering from US and heads a software solutions firm in Bangalore. They are blessed with 2 sons. Second sister Pallavi (Masters in Bio technology) was a scientist with Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories, Hyderabad. But post our father’s demise, now resides in Kanpur and runs the family business. 
    Third sister is a psychology graduate from Lady Sri Ram New Delhi, married to a civil engineer in UP Jal Nigam and settled in Lucknow.


    I'm an MBA graduate and am currently working in Bangalore as a Project Manager..


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ohio University Christ College Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Integral University

    • PG College

      Ohio University Christ College Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kurmi Kshatriya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Card games, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a friend for life. A person who believes in honesty as a key virtue and understands that a relationship runs on equal contribution of love, affection, care, support & respect from both partners. Someone who wants to live it large, someone who can stand up for what's right. Someone who knows that having & living a successful relationship is an ongoing effort not a one time task .....well a lot more but as long as someone is open to other's point of view things should be ok.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles