1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYY6915 - Share her profile
    • ZWYY6915

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYY6915 Last Online 02-Aug-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Navi Mumbai & Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is an easy going, down-to-earth, and easy to get along with kind of person but also a little impulsive at times. She is a modern thinker but also a believer in good family values and culture. She is an outgoing person and enjoys outing with family and friends. Is an ambitious and hard working person at the same time. 
    She is very fond of dancing, music and traveling to explore new places. She also enjoys watching movies and exploring dining outlets and also fond of cooking a bit. Her likes also include swimming and playing badminton. She keeps a little interest in watching sports as well. 
    She is looking for someone who a friend to her first and shares her interests, has a good sense of humor and is understanding and supportive. Someone who is flexible and would, together with her, fulfill their dreams along with enjoying life to the fullest.

    About her Family

    Father is in Merchant Navy serving as a Chief Engineer at V. Ships India Pvt. Ltd.,Mumbai. Mother is a Graduate (BA) from Agra University and is a home maker. We are settled in Mumbai since 1969. 
    All the children are born and brought up in Mumbai itself.Our family originated from Tehsil-Chunar,Distt-Mirzapur, U.P. 
    Elder sister is a Computer engineer and employed with Aditya Birla Financial Services as Project Manager. She is married and based in Thane,near Mumbai along with her spouse. Her husband is a BE (Chemical) and MBA in Marketing, employed with  Ion Exchange Pvt.Ltd. as General Manager at Navi Mumbai. 
    Younger brother is currently pursuing 1st year of MBA from Sydnehem College in Mumbai post completing his Mechanical Engineering from Pillai\'s Engg college, Navi Mumbai.


    Completed schooling from Bhavan's A. H. Wadia High School, Andheri. 
    Pursued Junior college from Tilak Junior college, located in Navi Mumbai, in Science stream. 
    Completed Graduation - Bachelor in Management Studies (BMS) from South Indian Education College (SIES) with distinction, located in Navi Mumbai. 
    Then pursued and completed Post Graduation / MBA in Marketing and Retail from Institute for Technology and Management (ITM), Navi Mumbai, with distinction.


    Am in the Banking industry in the Banking relationship front. 
    Started professional career as a Relationship Manager with Barclays Bank located in Mumbai and was employed there for a period of 10 months from Feb\'10 to Oct\'10. Managed the Retail client portfolio. 
    Started working with HDFC Bank from November 2010 with their Wholesale Banking Dept. as a Relationship Manager and manage a host of Corporate Clients for the Bank. Currently, at a Manager level with HDFC Bank. Have completed 5 years with the Bank and located at Lower Parel, Mumbai. 
    Approx. annual package is Rs. 10 lac.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bhavan's A H Wadia High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      S I E S College of Management Studies

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HDFC Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kurmi Kshatriya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Comics
    Favourites : Like to read sometimes - Romantic / fictional books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Cook non vegetarian dishes and like to try new recipes through Online / cook books. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Scenic destinations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner located in any of the Metro Cities. Look forward for someone who would be more of a friend first and share similar interests, has a good sense of humor and is understanding and supportive. Would look for someone who is flexible likes enjoying life to the fullest.

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles