1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVR0206 - Share her profile
    • SVR0206

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SVR0206 Last Online 24-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Allahabad
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     mai bca kr rhi hun IGNOU, fifth year hai .and meri hobbies hai listen music and singing song but i m not singing well.aur bhi hobbies hai but kya likhun.mujhe apni family k saath time spend krna bahut pasand hai. i m simple but smart....

    About her Family

    meri family ke baare me kya bataun...family to waise sabki achchhi hoti hai...aur family members...meri family mai hun(preeti), meri baddi  
    sis (jyoti), meri mamma(mammi ji)and my dad(papaji)....bas small si family..chchu ki family bombey me hai..hum allahabad me rehte hai..hum yahin ke hai per papa ki job yhi to M.P. chale gaye the 2007 me yahan aa gaye ab yahin hai..meri study chal rhi hai..mai study seriously krti hun kyunki fiture se koi mazaak nhi..pr masti..funtime bhi hai par time time pe..meri mamma house wife hai..but meri friend ki tareh hai i love my mamma...hum dono behane mammi ko saari baaten batate hai...mere papa businessman hai job drop kr di unhone...family business nhi hai online networking business hai..papa ka pura kaam laptop pr hi hota hai..online banking..sab kuchh aur meri 'moti maa' mai apni sis ko moti kehti hun wo moti nhi hai par pyar se she is so sweet wo mujhse sunder hai...wo meri sis nhi best friend hai...but humari ladai bhi hoti hai...jaise raat ko room ki lights ke liye ...mai padhti rehti hu aur use sona rehta hai...


    bca fifth semester, june 2011 me mera bca complete then mca me admission..IGNOU se hi mca bhi bcoz kisi ne kaha ki IGNOU bahut tuff hai isliye kyun ki insaan sab kuchh kr sakta hai GOD ne insaan ko saari power di hai bas use karna aana chahiye...nothing is impossible...


    i m work in telecommunication office ...part time...part time mai job karti thi but ab full focus mere ambition pr.. 
    mai jisse shadi karungi...uspe depend nhi rehna chahti kyunki kabhi uski job me problem aai to hamare family me money ko leke problem na ho

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    pata nhi but very cute,smart like ranveer kapoor but body usse achchhi fair... ''it should be sum1 who knowz the meaning of love... sum1 who can keep is always happy even though there is a mountain of sadness...... sum1 whoz the best in her own way......... and finally she should be mine and only mine.......my dreammmmm boy ..where r u?''

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2010

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles