1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRU4447 - Share her profile
    • ZZRU4447

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRU4447 Last Online 25-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmedabad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My younger daughter, (BE,  MBA) is working with a government bank in Ahmedabad. She is sober in nature, mature enough to handle the situations, very loving and caring. She wants to continue her job even after marriage and she is preparing for other government jobs also.  
    My daughter  was born at Allahabad on 25.06.1988 at 13:55 PM.  
    She is brought up and completed her education at Ahmedabad in Gujarat only.  
        We are looking forward for an educated family and a true companion for our daughter. Marriage between two persons is not only the bonding between the two, but ever lasting bonding between the families also. She wants a companion who could be a great friend, guide, understanding, full of life and jolly in nature.  
        We expect both to respect and love each other and give due respect to the families in both the sides. 
    With Good Wishes & Regards

    About her Family

    I have made this profile for my daughter. Our family consists of 4. I am Dr. V P Singh (M.Sc (Physics), Ph.D.), superannuated year back from ONGC as General Manager (Geophysics-Wells) and My wife, Shobha Rani Singh (B.Sc, MA, B.Ed, B.Lib.Sc_BHU) from Kendriya Vidyalaya. My elder daughter, (BE, MBA) is married and settled at Delhi. Our son-in law is also BE, MBA and employed as Marketing Manager (Asia) in an MNC. 
    Our Ancestral Place is Distt-Ballia in Uttar Pradesh. My father, Sri Ram Dhani Singh was a leading Advocate & Social Activist. My wife is from Dehradun (Uttaranchal) and now we are settled at Ahmedabad (Guj) since past 23 years. 
    Imp. note-- no photo no response. 
    only those who really want to carry forward the matter, please respond.


    She did her complete schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya ONGC, Ahmedabad and  
    B.Tech (Chemical) from Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering, Gandhinagar (Guj).  
    She completed her MBA (HR & Marketing) and Post Graduate Diploma in Business Mgmnt.


    After working as HR-Executive in a Private Firm at Lunawala-Khandala, she is working now as a Banking Professional in a Government Bank, posted as Single Window Operator  
    After joining the bank She has cleared two Departmental Banking Exams also, namely the JAIIB and CAIIB, related to Advance Banking & Financial Management.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kenriya Vidyalaya ONGC, Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Salem University & Proton Business School

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      public sector undertaking

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    enjoy all shows which makes me happy not sad . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : like Indian food along with continental, South Indian etc. I am foodie and like to eat outside. can cook Indian dishes,few Chinese and South Indian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilllside, Riverside,all natural places etc.I enjoy travelling a lot,enjoy trekking and more. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 25, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles