1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUR7093 - Share her profile
    • ZWUR7093

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUR7093 Last Online today
    • 21, 5' 1"
    • B.Ed, B.A, iti in copa and hair and skin care trade
    • Mirzapur
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Maurya
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I vandana maurya am familiar with village and city lifestyle both, have great respect for the elders and family values. have good understanding, adjusting and helpful nature. 
    my father triveni prasad maurya employed in mirzapur canal division irrigation department u.p .my brother is sushil maurya .engineer in n.t.p.c.and one sister married in varanasi.

    About her Family

    my father employed in mirzapur canal division irrigation department u.p. .my brother is  
    sushil maurya .engineer in N.T.P.C.and one sister married in varanasi. 


    My primary education is from J.P PUPLIC SCHOOL in mirzapur. 
    10th from VINDHYAVASANI KANYA I.C.MIRZAPUR with 66 % in 2010 UP BOARD . 
    12th from VINDHYAVASANI KANYA I.C.MIRZAPUR with 70 % in 2012 UP BOARD. 
    Completed I.T.I. (N.C.V.T.) in HAIRE AND SKIN CARE from R.V.T.I. ALLAHABAD with 82 % in 2012. 
    Completed I.T.I.(S.C.V.T.)in C.O.PA. trade from wits ambedkarnagar with 78 % . 
    completed B.A.- from ADARSH KANYA P.G. COLLEGE ambedkarnagar 
    appearing for B.ED in mirzapur from mgkvp UNIVERSITY varanasi.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      jp public school mirzapur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Adarsh Kanya Degree College

    • Other UG Degree

      iti in copa and hair and skin care trade

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      maurya kushwaha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Desired Partner

    educated ,vegetarian,caring supporting nature and adjusting nature

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Allahabad, Jaunpur, Lucknow, Mirzapur, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kushwaha, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles