1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSS7660 - Share her profile
    • TSS7660

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    TSS7660 Last Online 15-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • New Delhi & Lucknow
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Rightnow I am working as Executive Editor for magazine. I am simple, reserve person. I don't like to talk much. I am not so much fashion conscious but I am very much brand conscious. And I am shy too. 
    I respect other; love my parents and my brother. 
    To know myself thoroughly SO I can make most of every minute I am a witness to the wonderful adventure that is life. 
    Passion: Traveling endlessly, reading papers, being surrounded by close ones.  
    Activities: Writing & editing, reporting and watching movies, nowadays I am trying to learn how to cook food and love to make others happy.  
    Books: I like reading. All kind of music depends upon my mood. 
    I love Indian and Chinese food most.

    About her Family

    I love my papa very very very much. He always guided me but my papa passed away in December 2012 . He was a Retired Lt. Col. J .K. S. Rana (Pilot). He was a NDA  pass out and very nice from his heart. He loved his family a lot. 
    My mumma is a homemaker, straight and forward. Very nice from her heart and love me a lot. She is always thinking best for her children. And excellent cook and very famous for her cooking and for her helping nature. 
    My brother is 1 an half years younger to me. He was very good in his academics. Even he is reserve but a confident guy. Loves his parents and his sister a lot.  He is a science pass out. Rightnow he is doing his business. 
    My family is settle in Daman (Gujarat). And my grandparents stays in Lucknow.


    	Post Graduate Diploma in Advertising & Media Management from Futurestix Media Communication Centre (FMCC) New Delhi in 2007	.  
    	Bachelor in Arts (English & History) from Awadh Girl’s Degree College, Lucknow in 2006. 
    	Intermediate (commerce) form CBSE Board, Coast Guard Public School, Daman in 2003. 
    	High School from CBSE Board, Coast Guard Public School, Daman in 2001.


    career skills: I do reporting and i also file stories. 
    career interests:To be a critic.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Coast Guard Public School, Daman

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : You can Win PS I Love You Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    All TLC, fox traveller programme, and sometme Zee TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Barfi, Raanjhanaa,Speed, Notting hill, and many more... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, some Chinese dishes, cakes, pastas, soups.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Pondicherry, Diu, would like to visit New Zealand, Autralia, Lakshadweep Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good command in english, respect people and specially women and humble by nature. and known how to behave in society, publically, and at home, enough.

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Kannada, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Telugu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.Com, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles