1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRYX3629 - Share her profile
    • ZRYX3629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZRYX3629 Last Online 22-Mar-18
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • M.A, LLB, MA English, MA Sociology,, BL/LLB, BA English, LLB
    • Allahabad & Ballia
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is well etiquetted and confident. she can balance family, work, and situations. Very ambitious and hard working. She's down to earth & decent, old school & minimalist, homely & religious. 
    Loves to enjoy small moments with family. Brought-up in traditional Rajput family of east UP, believes in family values passed on from generations.  
    She's fair, tall and athletic. loves to cook, does yoga, celebrates festivals, worship god and prays for happiness & harmony. 
    Rashi Letter- Li /ली 

    About her Family

    A decent reputed respected rajput family of Ballia. We have our mansions in Ballia city and in ancestral Village. 
    Father(2bhai);Entrepreneur/Businessman, Managing Director to Schools and College. Mother; excellent homemaker. 
    Grandpa(NoSibling) alumni of BHU retired Manager LIC, philanthropist, wrestler of his time, retired MD of School. Grandmother; contestant member Zila Panchayat. 
    Brother(29) Entrepreneur/Businessman, Did Physics Hons from University of Delhi. has his startup venture. He's founder director of a million dollar edtech based out of Delhi. 
    Brother(23) BCom, pursuing Law in Lucknow Univ 
    Uncle; Entrepreneur/Businessman, one of the largest printing press of purvanchal, IT Company conducts exams, admissions, fee management for govt universities 
    Mama; Renowned Doctor & MD of a School  
    Cousin;MBBS MD  
    Cousin; Commissioner Commercial Tax UP  
    Cousin; OSD PS CM Haryana 
    Relation with Sisodia Chauhans Tomars


    She's the most degree holder in my family with  
    12th in Humanities(2008)GGIC Ballia. 
    BA English(2011),Allahabad University. 
    B.Ed.(2012) from MG Kashi Vidhya Peeth University. 
    Master in English(2014), Allahabad University. 
    MA in Sociology(2016), Gorakhpur University. 
    Computer Courses; 
    DCA Diploma in Computer Applications. 
    CCC Course in Computer Concept. 
    TET Qualified for Government Teacher, awaiting vacancies. 
    Last year Qualified Paper-1 and Paper-2 UGC NET for Lectureship in Universities. 
    Awaiting next UGC NET exam. 
    Also Pursuing LLB from Kanpur University as a distance course. 
    And an UPSC IAS aspirant.


    She loves reading and teaching. She wants to be either an Educator or a Gazetted officer. As she already has sufficient degrees and experience for being a teacher, she's trying her luck with the later. For her love of teaching she gives private English tuition in part time to university students, along with her preparations for govt exams.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      GGIC, Ballia

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kanpur University

    • PG College

      Allahabad University

    • Other UG Degree

      BA English, LLB

    • Other PG Degree

      LLB, MA English, MA Sociology,

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      UPSC Aspirant

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Father's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner

    A FRIEND for her life with his lovely family. A good soul, well EDUCATED and MATURE, with great family values. DECENT, down to earth, CHEERFUL and POSITIVE. Good personal HYGIENE. Ambivert, relaxed and easy-going personality. PS; Will prefer 1)Govt Class I or Class II officers or 2)Professional earning at least 12L per annum, 3)Shall be native to Ballia or nearby districts.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kashyap, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 16, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles