1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSU9564 - Share her profile
    • ZXSU9564

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSU9564 Last Online 18-Jun-17
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • B.Ed, Other
    • Mathura
    • Others
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am caring,affectionate, blend of traditional n modern values,responsible n family loving by nature ,love to live disciplined life. 
    i respect my elders n care for them is in my nature. 
    i m down to earth,believes in simplicity in life n behavior. for me making,maintaining n retaing relations longlastingly are priority of my life .according to me marriage is an social institution in which we are strongly committed for trust,honesty ,faith,love ,emotional ,mental support n a great understanding with each other.withfeeling of true companionship for whole life ,to which we can share our each moment of life standing with each other in all ups n downs of life,thier should be respect for each others personality n emotions as well.i want to leave a peaceful life with a partner who can respect me ,my values ,my dignity,feelings n my emotions .n one who truely love n accept my little angel 5 years old whole hearted n take her as her own daughter. 
    I am calm , soft hearted,sincere, polite, soft spoken by nature for me my family is always on top priority always .my husband passed two year before .to make new start of life as life is long to go n hard to live alone ,for emotional n mental support for myself n my daughter too, now i am searching sensible. understanding,caring, mature ,responsible ,simple man who looks life in broad aspects .he should be non violent n non aggressive , not impatient,he should be courageous, bold with good sense of humour, simple n polite n calm,smart n with dynamic persona. 
    person to whom which i n my angel can feel comfortable n secure .person with good thoughts n who truely respect women n pay them regard n affection is preferd .he should b simple living n high thinking person. 
    i dont like argument's to be done with each other, on any thing person who believes in that things can b short out with healthy discussions are preferred,man with government job to lead rest of the life with sence of security,support, happiness, love n great zeal to leave whole life together. I m also ready to accept if they have kids with lots of love n affection with true suppot n responsibility towards them for whole life without any discrimination. only interested person only contact or send interest request ,,no time pass plzzzz.my father is handling the profile....

    About her Family

    My father is retired army personnal now doing business n mother is housemaker .i am eldest one n have two younger sisters n one younger brother doing business with father ,one sister  is happily married to a successful business man.. n brother is also  married,yongest sister is doing m.b.a .we live in deity lord krishna -janam bhumi- mathura,u.p,we basically belongs to Rajput family of bulendshar distirct. near noida u.p.


    my schooling is from army school n kendriya vidhyalayas,bachelor's in e commerce, from agra university, bachelors in tourism from ignou.Delhi,masters in library n information science n b.ed from agra university. u.p



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      research organisation under u.p.govt.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      vasistha gotra,rajput

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      bulendshar distt.u.p,now permanent residence in mathura,u.p

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : all food are cook Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he should be caring,affectionate,with good sence of humor,respect for women,value thier feelings n emotions,he should also be ready to accept my daughter also along with me,give her love ,affection, safty n security feeling,n should be with us in all ups n downs.take both of as his part of family not as burden.stand by us like a sensible,responsible life partner ,a good companion for both of us.give my daughter a true fatherly feeling.n give her importance, value,respect also.so that I can also feel secure n safe by her behalf that the person chosen is the perfect match for me n for my daughters sake,for her brigt future.this will lead to give my maximum efforts for new start up enthusiasticaly n with firm zeal,efforts.with more concern n responsible bonding to new life n new family.

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Bhatraju, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya, Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BBA, BHM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles