1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZX9858 - Share her profile
    • ZYZX9858

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZX9858 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Gorakhpur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to very reputed Rajput family of Ballia District of Eastern Uttar Pradesh. My sister is very attractive, strong willed, versatile, modest and family oriented girl. Presently she is working as Science Teacher in Uttar Pradesh Government. She likes to pursue a career as Professor however, she is appearing for competitive exams like IAS/PCS along with her Government Job. 
    She is soft-spoken, humble and adores her family. She is caring, cheerful and enthusiastic towards life. She is fond of nature and appreciates femininity, family values and Indian cultures. She is a good-hearted person and helping others makes her happy. She has been brought up with high moral and spiritual values and believes in eternity of relationships and finds honesty, love and understanding as basic values of relationship.

    About her Family

    We belong to a reputed, cultured and well-educated Rajput family of Ballia District of Eastern Uttar Pradesh. My family is traditional with modern values.  
    My Late Father was a BAMS Doctor, running Truck Transport Business from Kolkata.  
    My Mother is a Senior Teacher in UP Government.  
    Elder brother is working with Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) as Assistant Consultant and settled in Noida.  
    Younger brother is working in Nokia (NSN), Noida as Network planning and optimization Engineer.


    She did Doctorate in Zoology from DDU University Gorakhpur. She has been a very brilliant student. She was among the top 3 students in her batch during her academics. She has completed B.Ed and qualified for UP-TET and C-TET. She is interested in Education and Research Profession. With the interest and knowledge in the subject, she is bound to reach at a very higher position. 
    10th UP Board (70%,1st Division) 
    12th UP Board (67%, 1st Division) 
    B.Sc. Biology (68%, 1st Division) 
    M.Sc Zoology (76%, 1st Division) 
    B.Ed. (72%, 1st Division) 


    She is currently working in Uttar Pradesh Government as Science Teacher in Kushinagar District ( Her job is transferable and can join any place all over UP). Earlier she was working as PGT Biology in JNV (Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, CBSE Board, English medium residential school) Sultanpur, UP. Also she is doing preparation for Civil Services/PCS/Assistant professor exam along with her Gov Job and Running coaching classes for B.Sc. Biology students in Kushinagar.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Mahatma Gandhi Inter collage

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Deen Dayal Upadhyay University Gorakhpur

    • PG College

      Deen Dayal Upadhyay University Gorakhpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalayas

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : My Experiment with Truth, Nirmala, The 3 Mistakes of My Life, Wings of Fire, Awara Masiha etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Indian television shows like Uttaran, KBC, Comedy Nights With Kapli, TV Reality show, Etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Munna Bhai MBBS, K2H2, DDLJ, Hangama, 3 Idiots etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Indian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala and Shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a loving, caring, decent, sincere & responsible partner with a pleasant nature and positive attitude towards life. An enlightened gentleman belonging to an educated Rajput family possessing strong family values. She will do best with someone who is honest, trust worthy and understanding. He should have love for the young ones and respect for her parents and elders. He should have respect for her opinions and thoughts at the same time should be capable of taking wise decisions of his own. Some one who is courageous enough to tackle the complexities of life with a smiling face is invited in her life whole heartedly.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhatraju, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya, Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-MP, Bengali, English

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles