1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWT3803 - Share her profile
    • ZYWT3803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWT3803 Last Online 21-Apr-17
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB
    • Guwahati & Bihar, Bihar
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello and Namaste 
    About my academic career 
    I have done my B.Com. from Guwahati and now pursuing LLB, will complete by 2017 mid and I am also a research scholar.. Few works have got published in leading books and journals...  
    About my family 
    We hail from Bihar and my birth place is Baurani but I am bought up in Guwahati, Assam since my childhood. 
    We are 5 member, Mom who is a homemaker n Dad who is employed in a private school, will retire in around 2 years and have a elder brother and a younger sister. We hail from a respectful family of the society, here and in hometown too. 
    About my career preferences 
    After my Llb I want to practice under a good lawyer and after around 2 years of practice I want to open my own chamber and practice advocacy. 
    About myself and partner preferences  
    I want a simple life jaha pyaar ho, time ho for each other...I want to create memories for life...I Can't have that robotic stereotype materialistic life.. Jaha har koi kisi race mai bhag toh raha h but they themselves don't know what race is it... They r just doing because everyone else is doing... I can't live that way... I need freedom, Freedom of thoughts, Freedom of expression, Freedom to love beyond boundaries... Freedom to cry in happiness... Freedom of security with my partner...I don't want my partner to give upon me just on small issues... I wanna solve them all with my partner.. 
    In short I wanna create a small pyaari si Duniya with my partner and with his parents too..Life ek hi baar milti h naa that's y wanna make it worth living with lots of love... 
    I know my criteria is a bit different in today's date but this is what I want.. A free life but jiske patang ki dor mere would be k hanth mai ho...That's y I have selected my profession where I can work independently so that I can give time and devotion to my partner, our home, our small Duniya... 
    And personally, I am a person who likes to do rather express my love to my partner in all small possible ways so I want someone who would appreciate my love and be romantic at times.. A loyal, understanding, honest n most importantly Justice relaying person... Cannot cheat anyone nor I want anyone to cheat me n yes also an emotional person. Besides this I am not much religious but have faith in God...I love long drives, holidays, travelling and regarding my cooking skill, I don't know much except the basic regular once but once I find my partner will join some good cooking classes bcoz yes cooking is also expressing love. 
    Lastly, I want my partner to be earning at least 6 lakhs p.a. and someone who is responsible and a honest person... And career wise I want to open my chamber and practice my advocacy... 
    Rest, caste matters for my family so I can't go beyond them... And only serious ppl send or accept proposals. 
    Looking to get married by 2017 beginning or maximum by mid 2017 
    Note- For vegetarians I am okay with leaving non veg for a good match. Thank you...

    About her Family

    In my family I have father, mother, elder brother me and one younger sister. Father is employed and is a teacher, mother is homemaker and bhaiya and sis both are studying.


    I did my schooling from English medium CBSE School and after that did my graduation in Commerce and now perusing LLB, will be completed by 2017 mid


    After getting married I want to practice law under a good lawyer and after few years... I want to open my own chamber and practice my advocacy and will also be trying in judiciary field..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Public School, Narangi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gauhati University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Private Coaching

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bihar, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Film-making, Bird watching
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 States type books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahabharata, News, Sports Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese and etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All India tour Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a life time relationship with someone who is honest, simple, responsible, romantic and also who value relationship. Besides this someone whose package is at least 6 lakhs because I prefer earning after marriage but not as a full time employee and also a minimum of upper middle class life. For more information, Kindly check my Basis Information column..

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Others, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 16, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles