1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYA0333 - Share her profile
    ZUYA0333
    • ZUYA0333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUYA0333 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.Sc
    • Amroha
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a well educated,well mannered,good looking and soft spoken person.i have completed my b.sc.,b.ed. & m.a.(eng.) from rohilkhand university,bareilly.i am modern in lifestyle and approach but firm believer in religion,offer namaz five times a day and read quranpaak regularly.i have great sense of humour,calmness,patience,understanding,respect for elders,love for youngers and respect the family values.

    About her Family

    My father is M.Sc(Phy.) & B.Ed from A.M.U and he has a business of wholesale medicines(Allopathic & Ayurvedic):- 
    * Distributors /Stockist of Allopathic &Ayurvedic Companies 
    In the name of: M/s Hindustan Drugs House 
    * Distributor for whole entire State of U.P. 
    In the name of: M/s Global Distributors 
    * Manufacturer of Ayurvedic & Unani Medicines 
    In the name of:Nature Green Herbal Care 
     
    SOCIAL STATUS OF FATHER:- 
    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER:* All India Organizataion of Chemist & Druggist(Regd.) 
    * All India Jamiatul Mansoor (Regd.) 
    * Darul Uloom Madarsa Islamia Arabia,Chilla 
    CHAIRMAN : * Chemist and Druggist Federation Uttar Pradesh(CDFUP) 
    PRESIEDNT : * Distt. Chemist and Druggist Association 
    * Amroha Chemist and Druggist Association 
    * Viyapar Mandal (Regd.)  
    VICE PRESIDENT : * Nagrik Samaj,  
    STATE SECRETARY : * Uttar Pradesh Udyog Viyapar Pratinidhi Mandal (Regd.)  
     
    My mother is M.A.(Eco.) from Rohilkhand University,Bareilly. She is housewife.  
    I have two brothers and on

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      B.Ed

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Gurgaon, Faridabad, Dehradun

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2017