1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTY6778 - Share her profile
    • ZXTY6778

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTY6778 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, Hope you are doing, and, thanks for stopping by my profile and taking time in reading this down. I have been born on the very last day of the year, December 31 in an amazing city called Hyderabad. My native is Dharwad, Karnataka, but for three generations, we have settled in Hyderabad.  
    I am a high energy person, with an outgoing personality and a totally fun loving person. I have a great deal of determination and work till I get things done. I have an amazing intuition with people and can easily get along with people. I have a list of hobbies, likes and passions. I am foodie and I love cooking and baking.Whenever, I hit by a new and interesting recipe, I try it out at home. I am very passionate about travelling and thanks to my mom and dad, they have toured us through most of India except for east and some parts of west. I like trekking and hiking. I have trekked the Pir Panjal ranges in the Himalayas and have been on a cycling expedition in ladakh and, I am planning some more. A voracious reader, I enjoy fictions more than non-fictions, but I read both. I have recently started writing a book, an attempt I am trying my hand at. The book is of romantic genre, simply because I love that genre. With the passion for travelling and food, I have taken an interest in photography and trying out local cuisine. My idea of travelling is to go to a place and explore it on your own, without a guide and with a local map. I am into sports as well, and I play table tennis, shuttle and cricket. I am not a pro in all of them, but I do play them pretty decently well. One thing, I love the most is watching movies and series. I love watching movies of any genre and language (what are sub titles for!!). Hindi, english, Telugu, malayalam, tamil, korean any language. There are weekends I spent just watching series, completing season after season. House, Big Bang , Friends, and the list never ends. 
    What I am looking for: A person who shares responsibilities, is sensitive to people, situations and emotions, opinionated decision making and has a zeal to learn and explore.  
     All the Best!! 
    P.S: I am not a paid member yet!! :P If you think this is the match, that can work, do drop in your message through a message or contact me on my number, given in this profile!! :)

    About her Family

    My dad retired from post working as the senior manager -supply chain. Mom is an employed with LIC and I have a younger sister, who is in her final year of M Sc biotechnology.


    My schooling, graduation in Computer Science and post-graduation - MBA in marketing is also from Hyderabad.


    My future plans: Presently, I am on a sabbatical break, after working for three and a half years with Deloitte as a Data Analyst in the marketing team. I decided to take a break to travel, write a book, spend more time with my family (sounds cliche, but that was the major complaint my mom had!!). I have had offers, but did not accept, as I wanted some more time!! I have started looking for a new opportunity and will be back in the race by September 2016. 
     In the long run, I dream of opening a restaurant, travel the world and write a travelogue.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Siva Sivani Institute of Management

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Nizam College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Books by Dan Brown, Khaleed Hosseini, Agatha Christie, John Grisham, R K Narayan, Jeffrey Aracher Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, Greys Anatomy, House, Iss Pyaar ko kya naam doon (yes, i do like this!!), Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, and the list goes on. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Anything vegeterian, that interests me!!! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Unexplored places... norway, jordan, Brussels, Ireland.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Corporate Communication, Engineer - Non IT, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles