1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRRA6739 - Share her profile
    • ZRRA6739

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZRRA6739 Last Online 21-Mar-18
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • M.Sc, Gold Medalist in Video Production , B.A
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Organised I like a certain rhythm to my life that a routine provides. I'm an early riser with lots of quiet time in the morning that is well spent between reading and reflecting.  
    I also have studied literature as an undergrad and particularly I recall Yeat's - Second Coming as an impactful piece of poetry.  
    My masters degree is in TV Production and currently I'm a Digital Marketer working with technology.  
    Cinema has been one of the best discoveries of my life I don't think I have ever looked at a film the same way before after studying it for 2 years. Also I'm a huge Optimus Prime person but I don't fancy the film series anymore.  
    I like symmetry and order and that reflects in how I run my house to how I file my documents. I'm not a huge fan of a mess. 
    Everyone is entitled to their own opinion and I believe in letting people have their own space as long as they don't intrude into mine. I would prefer to find a middle path as much as possible. I'm also very apolitical.  
    I enjoy a good run after my work day to balance things out. I've done the Valley of Flowers trek and look forward to more such challenges ahead. 
    Music has been a great influence in my growing up years. My tastes are a collection of the music my father played for me and some of it is my doing. My weekend is usually spent listening to discs from Led Zeppelin I prefer David Gilmore to Roger Waters and ofcourse Chris Cornell from Audioslave. Mostly my ear for music is from the 70's- 80's.  
    This profile is managed jointly by my parents and me.

    About her Family

    My biological mother's family is from Patiala and are Jat Sardars.  My biological mother passed away when I was 12 years old.  My father remarried and my mother has nurtured and brought my sister and me up since then.  They do not have any other children.  My father is a Madhwa Shivalli Brahmin from Udupi, Karnataka and my mother is a Tam Brahm but born and brought up in Karnataka.  We are a cosmopolitan family with mixed cultures and since we are from the Army background, adaptability to environments is a lot easier for us. 
    We are a loving and close knit family including my biological mother's family and my current mother's family.   
    Can provide more details during our conversations.


    I have a Masters in Communication Studies with a specialisation in Video Production.


    Digital Marketing Professional

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bangalore University

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Gold Medalist in Video Production

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Wheatish, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Comics
    Favourites : The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night, Woody Allen\'s Without Feathers, To Kill a Mockingbird, A Sense Of An Ending, The Great Gatsby Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    The Americans, The Handmaiden\'s Tale, Westworld, The Crown, Narcos Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian Vegetarian and a handful of International Dishes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who has respect and integrity as strong characteristics. Should be able to hold an intellectual conversation and is well read. SMS lingo is an eye roll. Also would be great if you're able to manage a house or cook and have an inclination towards keeping things in order. High standards in personal hygiene would be appreciated. Someone based out of the US would be preferable.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      United States, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, France, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kshatriya- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles