1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWZ0890 - Share her profile
    ZYWZ0890
    • ZYWZ0890

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYWZ0890 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 51, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Mangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Am a B.Com graduate working for a pvt co.,  youngest of 5 siblings 3 bros, 1 sis all married and well settled.  I belong to middle class Mangalorean R.C family, God fearing, close knit family.  ONLY  Roman Catholics need apply. 
     
    Am dynamic, jovial, like meeting people, vacations, seeing new places, like being in the company of family and friends. .

    About her Family

    My late Dad was a Manager in a pvt co., Mother is a housewife, all my siblings are graduates, 2 brothers are in the gulf, sis is a bank employee, one brother is in Bangalore.

    Education

    B. Com, DCA, Tally
    

    Occupation

    Work in the admin section, tally accounting maintaining branch accounts from many years
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St. Gerosa

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      St. Agnes

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      private company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Mangalore, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Pop, Techno, Rap, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : In my childhood it was Enid Blyton, later switched to Mills & Boon, James Hadlyee Chase and others as far as in remember Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      48 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Others

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Belgaum, Bellary, Bhayander, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Jaipur, Mangalore, Mapusa, Navi Mumbai, Panaji, Thane, Mysore

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic : Roman, Catholic, Christian: Others, Mangalorean

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, English, Foreign origin, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      Diploma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Sc, B.Com, B.A, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.Com, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, M.A, M.Sc, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Arch, ICWA, Ph. D, B.Ed, M.Ed, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Software Professional, Architect, Secretary/Front Office, Consultant, Logistics/SCM Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Others, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Media Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Sales Professional, Research Professional, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Healthcare Professional, Office Admin

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016