1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYX4971 - Share her profile
    • ZTYX4971

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTYX4971 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 21, 5' 4"
    • BBA, MBA will be next
    • Ankola
    • Student
    • Hindu, Bhandari
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello... i am searching for my behalf for my daughter... a excellent guy who is from premium family and well educated... truthfully.. straight forward. and self-center... he also much be handsome in look.a and fair. my daughter is outstanding in look... she hv only one bro... and her father is business men... her mother is housewife..... 
    My daughter is beautiful in nature and in look.also..she is doing bba and vill try to do mba.... 
    Her hobbies is she love to play badminton.. Dancing. And shopping also a good hobbies.... She hv kind heart . And thk abt others.... she is very also very sensitive in nature and in her work.... we r from upper middle class with lot of trusted ,love and straight forward people.. my daughter want a good looking boy who can understand her vry deeply .. and care and love is main important in her lifetime.......  my family is well-known  people of our town...  she is elder daughter of our family.....   she  actually born in Goa..  and grew up  in our town....  and  grownup  vith  love and care...  she is very sensitive  in nature  and behaviour  ...  and also in work....  while talking also.  
    she love to play badminton  and dancing is her aim...  she is now studying final  year... after  she vill do MBA... cooking  is her mood.....  and  she love to see other place to place..  country to country...  and love to enjoy  life vit family and friends...  enjoying parties  vit  family  is her favourite...  shopping  is  her second lover ..in her school  and college  life...she was fav girl...  And  she talk  lot  and and want  more subject  abt the topic.. ... Thank you  for  reading  more abt  my daughter..... 

    About her Family

    our family r very cool and innocent family... we r straight forward an love in truth.... we parents r interest a guy from good an Well-manner an respected family... her father run d business and mother housewife.. and one brother still studying..... we r from upper class family... our wishes is we much get a good looking guy and sharp mind  
    for my daughter .. even smiling and being happy is our first medicine.... our family is simple... family .. and happy family.... her Mother is home maker plus side by side business women....  and she he grandpaa  grandmaa  ... and  only one Chachu  and chachi...  and two kids...  we r happy family....    


    She did her school life in  our town... collage in HUBLI Bba.... Next year vil try for mba.


    .. she enjoy to see various. place ,party vit family & friends..... she is soft in charater she always feel please to other suddenly..... her good character is she love to be together an treat them very good from hearty , otherwise angry cannot control her ... but her angry vill be for 5 min... She love to talk  lot  and helping and understand  nature  is awesome.... She is grow up  with lot of love and care ...she love to enjoy  a shopping And enjoy her life bindas as she believe in life is short  enjoy ur with  happiness  and Masti 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      udupi ..sharada vidyalayam

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      science collage

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA will be next

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      only bhandari

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    star plus Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : thoda thoda Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    long Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    on behalf of my daughter ... her partner must be handsome wit good quality character... an well educated... an with excellent job from premium family... It maybe nrl or Indian but he should be indian.... we want from bandari cast and upper class family.. boy must be in helping nature, understanding ,loving, caring, and sharp mind.. he must hv one sister ... and their family must be model vichar and back ground should be very understanding ...

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Karnataka, Maharashtra,Darjeeling , Indore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhandari, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Architect, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Research Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Karwar,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1996

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles