1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWR0266 - Share her profile
    • ZAWR0266

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWR0266 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 37, 5' 5"
    • CA
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have spent my entire life in Mumbai and have loved every minute of it. I am convent educated and after completing my graduation in commerce from one of the premier commerce colleges in Mumbai, I went on to finish my chartered accountancy (CA) course and am currently working with a bank in their finance division in Mumbai. 
    As a person, I am a firm believer in the “never give up" approach. Thanks to my upbringing in the middle of a very affectionate family, I have gown up to be a grounded person with simple tastes and a respect for traditions coupled with a modern outlook. Honesty for me is a way of life. I am also adjusting and caring and would love to find someone similar. I work hard and for the last couple of years developing balance in my life has become my number one priority. When I have the time, I love to spend it with family and friends, go trekking, listen to music, read or watch some TV. 
    As for what I’d want in a partner….intelligence, honesty, humour, a warm loving character, easy to get along with are some of the more important traits. It would have to be someone who really believes in family ties and is excited by the thought of one day having his own. 
    My birth details are as under: 
    Place of Birth: Bangalore 
    Time of Birth: 6.45 pm

    About her Family

    I come from a well educated and cultured konkani speaking Gowd Saraswat Brahmin (GSB) family settled in Mumbai. My dad is a chemical engineer and has retired from a leading multinational company. My mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother who is a doctor. He has completed his MD Medicine in India and his residency in Internal Medicine and his cardiology fellowship from the US. He is currently working as a cardiologist in a prestigious hospital in the US. He simply dotes on me. The rest of my family are accomplished and well placed too. They are mainly doctors, engineers and bankers. While some of them are located in Mumbai and Bangalore in India, the rest are scattered all over the US. We as a family give a lot of importance to good strong family values & a good education. I love my family and owe all that I am to them.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking out for someone who is honest, affectionate, well educated, fun loving and most importantly who will love me.

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Feb, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles