1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAYS9421 - Share her profile
    YAYS9421
    • YAYS9421

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    YAYS9421 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • B.Arch
    • Thane & Thiruvananthapuram
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter is an open minded lively..fun loving new generation bold girl..she believes in getting a partner who will understand her.. encourage her ..take care of her.. like a friend ..help her in all aspects of life 
     
    she loves dancing.. has learned all dance forms was very keen on pursuing it..loves to travel n explore beautiful destination..loves to party..be in company with like minded good friends.. she is an architect working at Mumbai.. is planning to go to Germany for post graduation next sept. 2018. career oriented.. very sincere beautiful personality.. whoever see her will definitely like her that is why I have not posted her photo... 
     
    our fmly consists of two children...a married son  working in hotel industry at Bangalore...n a beautiful daughter. 
     
    my husband retired from government service last August..n mother also in govt service  
     
    no horoscope match required since we believe that good behaviour.. loving family members.. understanding people are surrounded ..life becomes beautiful n meanigful ..if agree may respond..

    About her Family

    ours is  a nuclear, open minded family ..we were at Pune till 2012..now shifted to Thane since 4 yrs.both parents in govt service.father retired last year.. mother still working at Thane..a married son settled at Bangalore with wife.. son working in a 5 star hotel n daughter-in-law a school teacher..all of us have been in Pune since birth..born n bought up in Pune.. 
              
     
             we have one house at Pune.. a small piece of land which has been kept for future development  near veli station ..very close to the Airport...and we are in the process of buying a flat at Thane.

    Education

    architect
    

    Occupation

    she is an architect.. started her career with Hafeez contractor at Mumbai... now working with Sanjay Suri's architect firm at Mumbai since last 2 months..she is planning to go to Germany to pursue post in next Sept..the process n preparation has started n is very keen in doing the same.. 
     
     we are looking for match who will jovial, fun loving..caring ..supportive..blend in our family with ease.we are looking for someone who will understand her..take the house hold responsibility together..treat her with love n care and allow her to pursue further education..be a supportive friend n husband.. 
     
    she is very career oriented.. she gives full justice to whatever work she does.. very strong headed person 
     
    we are looking for someone from Germany therefore please send request accordingly and people ready to relocate to Germany apply
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      sardar dastur girls school pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      pvp college of architecture.. Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sanjay suri's architecture firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Agatha Christie.. Harry Potter.. Avalon n many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    doesn\'t get time to watch TV shows.. some time see movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : she has not got the opportunity to cook but was awarded 1st prize in cooking competition at college..but when parents go on vacation...she manages the house nicely.<br /> <br /> she prefers non veg food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    loves travelling to beautiful destination..has been to Nairobi ..n 2-3 foreign destination n planning for further destinations Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ezhava, Menon, Nair- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles