1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRT5978 - Share her profile
    • TRT5978

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRT5978 Last Online 01-Nov-17
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • M.Sc, pursuing PhD from Institute of Science, Mumbai, B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Nashik/ Nasik
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working as Asst Professor - Zoology (permanent position) at KJ Somaiya college of Commerce and Science, Mumbai. I have done my M.Sc. B.Ed and SET qualified. I am also pursuing my PhD from Institute of Science, Mumbai. 
    I m very optimistic and fun loving person. like to explore new places. family values are at highest priority. I am adjustable, calm and mature kind of a person. reading, listening music and food are my fuel for life! I like cooking, dancing, doing yoga....  
    I am simple, homely, friendly, fun loving, easy going, caring, down to earth girl. I am a kind of person who likes to keep life balanced. I belong to a simple, educated & close knit maharashtrian family.  
    I am loyal, kind, caring, honest and follow all my indian values..I am enthusiastic, blend of modern as well as traditional values, emotional as well as practical.. 
    i want someone who knows how to love and i will give him same.. someone i can be with for rest of life, someone i will adore... someone i will respect love and care.. someone who's problems are my problems, i am the one who he will find always with him no matter what  
    i am ambitious, down to earth, living with a dream. i enjoy the experience of different things in life. i like to hang out with my best friends. i feel friends and family are my assets. 
    I am very jolly person. I like travelling, talking, cooking.  
    i like to spend my spare time in watching movies. listening meaning full music, and if still time spares i keep trying myself updated about current scenario in various industry 
    I believe in values like truth, honesty, compassion, appreciation and gratitude. I am here to find my better half.

    About her Family

    Hometown - Nagpur (Family based in Nashik)  
    five members in our family.Born and brought up in nasik 
    Dad - Retired from India Currency and Security press, Nasik,  
    Mom - Housewife 
    Elder Brother - Guest Service Officer at Singapore Airport, Hotel Management 
    Younger Brother - MS in USA, Engg from MIT Pune 
    Sister in Law - Warranty manager in automobile company, MBA


    MSc Zoology 
    SET Qualified (life Science).  
    Pursuing PhD


    Asst Professor - Zoology (permanent position) at KJ Somaiya college of Commerce and Science

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Philomena's Convent high School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      K.J Somaiya College of Commerce and Science (UG section)

    • PG College

      Dept of zoology, uni of pune, pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      pursuing PhD from Institute of Science, Mumbai

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Kj somaiya college of Sci and commerce. Mumbai.PhD from Institute of Science, Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nashik/ Nasik, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 44 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist, Many lives Many Masters Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance India Dance,comedy circus,(hindi Reality shows),Grey's anatomy, one tree hill, discovery,national geography. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Socha na tha, Wake up Sid,Pursuit of happiness, The Proposal,Serendipity Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Maharashtrian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My family is looking for a guy who is basically from Nagpur.simple living...average looking....but should match me...should respect me,my values and my parents,,, I am looking for someone who is completely loyal, committed person who knows the value of relationship , who is honest and caring by nature.... Someone who is mature enough to be my companion and who after marriage willing to make same adjustment and compromises which will lead to make the relationship powerful.. - someone that I can give to, take care of, and look after - someone who I can be myself with totally - someone who respects me and supports me - someone who believes in communication as the way to resolve problems - someone who can understand and handle the complexities of life, - someone who encourages me to be a better person. I believe - Any relationship is about two main things. The 1st is to find out the similarities and the 2nd is to respect the differences between each other

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 03, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles