1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARV8861 - Share her profile
    • ZARV8861

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARV8861 Last Online 14-Nov-17
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • M.A, B.Ed
    • Nanded
    • Not working
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello friends...(: 
    my friends describe me m simple decent good character straightforward down to earth caring lovebal responsible nice human being give respect to elders  
    i belong that Educated and Susanskruit n simple family  
    My qualification is M.A. Sociology B.Ed. B.P.Ed. i did 2 year lecturership on junior college n now nothing doing.. 
    Now i want to only stable life thats why m searching here only my Jeevansathi.......timepassar plz excuse..n serious ppl about marriage they will contect n msg me  
    m looking for mumbai pune n near by location groom. now m staying at virar west mumbai.. 
    I like traveling nature watching good movies reading novels magazine interior decoration gardaning listing music like to play badminton yoga meditation..... 
    Friends just read....A boy asked his mom \"How will I able to find the right women for me?\" The mom answered\" Don\'t worry about finding the right women concentrate on becoming the right man.\" 
    Thank u friends for visiting to my profile 
    n all the best for ur bride searching.....(: 

    About her Family

    we r origin Nanded city. World famous Guru Govind Singh Gurudwar in Nanded city, my family is simpl n happy.  both r 7 member in my family. Dad, mom, myselpf, 2 sis n 2 brother. Witch of 2 sis r married. 1 sis is in Baherin UÀE n 1 sis in Mumbai. my father is retired gov. Employer, in MSEB department as a JE.


    MA sociology B.Ed, B.P.Ed in Nanded city


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mahatma Phule Highschool, Nanded.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Government college, Parbhani.

    • PG College

      yeshwant mahavidhalay, Nanded.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nanded, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Biographies
    Favourites : biographycal books, novels, story books.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    i like Reality shows, n historical serials, i don't like sans-bahu serials. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : Any thing i can cook. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore, China, Japan, Thailand. in india kerla, Kashmir, dehradun..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for some one, who should be tall, decent, good character, understanding, responsible, caring, nice human being, lovebal, loyal hearted, trustworthy guy, n belive in long life relishionship, fake ppl plz excuse. I dont like tympasser...n no one dont tympass on this site plz....coz shaadi is holly relation. I want to stable life..m looking for Mumbai n near by location groom...now i stay at my sis n brother in law's house Virar west mumbai. my brother in law as a branch manager of union bank, virar west branch. i want get to the next stage in life- marriage, kids n all commitment.. That's why only serious person about marriage, they will contect n msg me...... thank u, n wish u all the best for ur good searching,,,,,,,,,,,(-:

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 6"

    • Country


    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Aurnachali, Bengali, Bihari, Daman & Diu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, Khasi/Meghalaya, Konkani, Konyak/Nagaland, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Mizo, Nicobarese, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Tripuri, Tulu, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 11, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles