1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWZ9204 - Share her profile
    • ZAWZ9204

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWZ9204 Last Online 28-Jun-17
    • 37, 5' 4"
    • M.A, H.D.C.M. AND G.D.C.A., B.A, M.A.<POL.SCIENCE>,H.D.C.M.ANDG.D.C.A.
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Govt. Services
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I dont want flirting,timepass and all.If anybody try to flirt then effects should not be good.i want to settled  soon .i am healthy but very attractive and impressive officer want healthy boy who suites to my outIook its very necessary thing for me than everything. am well educated,highly qualified,very impressive personality, beautiful,fair, simple ,shy and god loving person. I always enjoy  every  Moment of my life but in a respective manner. I am cultured and very decent  who always respect to elders and my approach towards life is very practical,dicipline,strict,ambitious. having experience of 5 govts highest posts of all depts.i have my own car,govt's another two cars ,three drivers,my own block,second home<underconstruction>,farm,and another two homes at home town and govt.quarter at koregaon park ,pune also.

    About her Family

    My dear Father is retired from govt. job as professor at college .he was NUTA's president and currently working as director on 2 colleges like  B.P.ED.college and arts ,sci,and com.college..My dear Mother is home maker.2 sisters are married and well settled.elder sis done M.A.L.L.B and second is also highly qualified .my elder jijaji is manager at central bank,mumbai.My family is highly qualified,small,upper middle class,affluent and happy family.i have no brother thats why my parents treat me as i am their son.i am the most beloved sonchild of them.i have all my powers like son at my home i decide myself each and everything about my family.now myself working as asstt.commissioner at govt.


    i completed my schooling from Government High school . completed BA  with goldmedal in economics and M.A.In politicle science From Amrawati University .i was through out firstclass first in university  and C.R. and G.S.of each year in my collegedays throughout  five years.  I completed higher degree in co operative management and general degree  in co operative accountancy.i completed computer degree of D.O.E.A.C.C. passed Kranties 2 years degree exams  means myself double degree holder.I passed professional diploma in beauty parlour  at college days and had experience of parlour of 3 years as beautician also.i completed dress designing course .myself kungfu karate player and took classes of karate in my childhood.i am the smart and best actress,singer,dancer also having experience of above200 stage and tv shows of dancing ,acting and singing,anchoring at state level.i am perfect in painting,rangoli making,mehandi drawing on hands and models and showpiece building.


    working as a assistant commissioner having too much experience at 5 highest  posts at govt.of various dept.firstly i was police officer at nashik for one year then secondly desk officer at finance dept.at mantralaya ,mumbai , for three years .i handle all pension and pay fixation cases ,budget ,resources,state n central govts finance commission,administration 5 branch ,thirdly chief officer at urben dev.dept. nanded ,fourthly registrar at co operative dept,pune ,for three years. fifthly asstt.director at finance dept pune , from  one year and sixthly means additional charge as administrator and liquidator at one bank which turnover is of 80 crores at pune.i can sanction all admn.and financial matters from 1 to 200 crores .i have all commissioners powers at my level.i had all facilities of govt. i had govt.quarter at koregaon park,2 official cars and drivers. another govt.facilities like telephone, foreign tours and training ,hometown tours,maharashtra darshan with family ,medicle claim

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Government High school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      amaravati university

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      H.D.C.M. AND G.D.C.A.

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      government of maharashtra

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Model building, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : yayati,the man in black,mrutunjay,success in your hand,shayamchi aai,shalmali,an inspectors call,adhikarini. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    fear files,balikavadhu,,crime patrol,savdhan india fights back,crime diary,gustak dil,dance india dance. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : virana,chennai-express. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Carrom, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : all type of indian and south indian and chinese also Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kanyakumari and kerala,kokans beachs,goa. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for HEALTHY,SMART,HANDSOME,frank and friendly, decent well educated, and well settled ,understanding ,Government employ or business Person having good family background from anywhere of India but preference will given to our state and city.

    • Age

      37 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Marriage Bureau

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles