1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUS7305 - Share her profile
    ZUUS7305
    • ZUUS7305

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUUS7305 Last Online 06-Sep-17
    • 32, 4' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA (Finance), B.E/B.Tech, BE(Electronics)
    • Mumbai & Bhayander
    • Businessperson
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Am a simple girl with loads of dreams and ability to make them come true. 
    I believe - "If I wish for a moon, I will myself work towards it" 
     
    Had been raised in Bhayandar. Completed education from - D.G.Ruparel (Science with Biology); Sardar Patel College of Engineering (B.E. Electronics); MBA (Finance) from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - Pune. Completed my GARP FRM exam. Stayed in Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru, London and Pune for work assignments. Am fond of Indian cuisine. 
     
    I like exploring places, clicking pictures, watching movies - Hindi, Marathi, Bengali, English. I do not smoke or drink. I prefer veg food, in non-veg I stick to eggs and fish. I like reading newspapers, magazines. I try to practice Vipassana meditation regularly. Am currently working as a Senior Consultant with EY, Mumbai for a German Investment bank in Market Risk domain as part of Financial Services and Risk Management line of EY. 
    Am an Atheist. 
     
    I trust in karma!

    About her Family

    My elder sister is a MBBS, MD (Anaesthesiologist from Nair Hospital, Mumbai) currently working with Shatabdi Hospital Borivali. 
    My younger sister completed her PG from MILS, Mumbai and is currently working as a HR in Owens Corning (Mumbai).

    Education

    D.G.Ruparel College (Science) 
    Sardar Patel College of Engineering (Unaided) - BE Electronics 
    Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Pune - MBA Finance (Full Time) 
    GARP's FRM certification
    

    Occupation

    Am working currently as a Senior Consultant with EY, Mumbai in the Financial Services and Risk Mnagement.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Holy Cross High School and Jr. College

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sardar Patel College of Engineering (Unaided)

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      BE(Electronics)

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA (Finance)

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HCL Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhayander, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Economist, Livemint Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : MotherIndia, DDLG, Shree 420, Boot-Polish, The Pursuit of Happyness, Satyajit Ray\'s movies, Sairat, Bindhaast, Dombivali Fast, Natrang, Lagaan, Dil Chahta Hain Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    UK Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be independent. Have some bigger goal to serve his lifetime. Should believe in sharing household chores equally, should have a solutioning mindset with intention to create a win-win result. Should be better or equal academically and income per se to me. Should belong to decent family.

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Pilot, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles