1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZY3593 - Share her profile
    • ZVZY3593

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZY3593 Last Online 27-Feb-17
    • 25, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc, B.Ed, B.Sci
    • Nagpur
    • Teacher
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     at onset let me introduce myself, i am a simple girl from small town 
    i m very optimistic and fun loving person. like to explore new places. family values are at highest priority. i am adjustable, calm and mature kind of a person. reading, listening music and food are my fuel for life!i like cooking, dancing, poem making, doing yoga.... 
    i am simple, homely, friendly, fun loving, easy going, caring, down to earth girl. i am a kind of person who likes to keep life balanced.i belong to a simple, educated & close knit maharashtrian family. 
    i am loyal, kind, caring, honest and follow all my indian values..i am enthusiastic, blend of modern as well as traditional vallues, courteous, softspoken, emotional as well as practical.. i want the one i can be completely in love with, some one i will never leave to no matter what... someone who knows how to love and i will give him same.. someone i can be with for rest of life, someone i will adore... someone i will respect love and care, someone who's hand i wil hold and n never leave until i die.. some one i will fight but will go in his arms eventually, someone who's problems are my problems, i am the one who he wil find always with him no matter what 
    i am simple friendly, fun loving, easy going, caring, down to earth guy. i am a kind of person who likes to keep life balanced.i belong to a simple, educated & close knit maharashtrian family. 
    i am ambitious, down to earth, living with a dream. i enjoy the experience of different things in life. i like to hang out with my best friends. i feel friends and family are my assets. i always try to keep balance between work and personal things in life. 
    although it's very hard to keep everybody happy at the same time and try not to hurt anybody. i feel my understanding towards different level of people is matured enough which makes me give respect to elders, have fun with kids, help people in need and yet make myself grow. 
    i like to spend my spare time in watching movies. listening meaning full music, and if still time spares i keep trying myself updated about current scenario in various industry

    About her Family

    Dad - Retired Forest Officer 
    Mom - Housewife 
    Brother - MBA, Working with Private company 
    Elder Sis - Engineer & Married 
    Younger Sis -  BSC (agriculture)


    D. Ed.... Pursuing B.sc


    working as teacher in pre school.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Podar international

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is completely loyal, committed person who knows the value of relationship , who is honest and caring by nature.... Someone who is mature enough to be my companion and who after marriage willing to make same adjustment and compromises which will lead to make the relationship powerful.. - someone that I can give to, take care of, and look after - someone who I can be myself with totally - someone who I can laugh with and enjoy long silly conversations - someone who respects me and supports me - someone who believes in communication as the way to resolve problems - someone who can understand and handle the complexities of life, - someone who free from all diplomacy and pretensions - someone who encourages me to be a better person. I believe - Any relationship is about two main things. The 1st is to find out the similarities and the 2nd is to respect the differences between each other. .

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles