1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSX7043 - Share her profile
    • ZWSX7043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSX7043 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • M.Pharma, Post graduation diploma in clinical research and regulatory affairs
    • Mumbai & Solapur
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from pharma background. Worked with international companies and indian companies. My nature and living style is simpe. I can easily adopt the enviornment. I am capable to handle any kind of situations. More matured as compare to my age. Can manage personal and professional life.

    About her Family

    My father is retired person.Mother is housewife. Sisters are married and they are working. Brother just passed hsc. Me and my family stays in kalyan.


    Completed master in pharmacy (pharmaceutics) 
    Bachelor in pharmacy 
    Post gradution diploma in clinical research 
    Post graduation diploma in regulatory affairs


    I have completed my bpharm from pune university. After that joined one SMO worked in hospital as clinical research cordinator for 1 years and 3 months. In Feb 2013 joined cognizant. With my continuous good performance in company i have been selected as trainer to train phillipines associate. Worked in phillipines cognizant more than a year. In 2015 my company sent me to germany for certification. Certified as Global Pharmacovigilance Trainer from germany. In oct 2015 left cognizant and joined scifomix as senior safety data analyst (proces trainer). simultaneously i have completed my further education, completed mpharm in pharmaceutics from pune university (same college from where i completed my bpharm). In 2014 completed 2 certification courses one was post graduation diploma in clinical research (IMSR NAGPUR) and second was post graduation diploma in regulatpry affairs (IMSR NAGPUR). I have completed my post graduation studies along with while working in office. I am ready to relocate

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ideal English High School

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Rajgad Dnyanpeeth's Pharmacy College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post graduation diploma in clinical research and regulatory affairs

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sciformix Technologies Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    He should be well educated with good family background. He should be gentleman. His nature should be transparent and understanding nature. He should be well mature and can smoothly ready to handle the situations.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bareilly, Dehradun, Gangtok, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jaipur, Kalyan, Kullu, Mumbai, Mysore, Nainital, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Ooty , Roorkee, Shimla, Thane, Ulhasnagar, Atlanta, Austin, Birmingham, Boston, Bridgeport, Buffalo, California, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Colorado, Colorado Springs, Columbia, Columbus, Connecticut, Connecticut City, Detroit, Elizabeth, Florida, Hawaii, Honolulu, Huntsville, Illinois, Indiana, Indianapolis, Jersey City, Kansas City, Kentucky, Las Vegas, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisiana, Louisville, Maryland, Michigan, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Oakland, Oceanside, Ohio, Oklahoma City, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Portland, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Riverside, Salt Lake City, San Diego, San Francisco, Scottsdale, South Carolina, South Dakota, Springfield, St. Louis, St. Paul, St. Petersburg, Sunnyvale, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Virginia Beach, Washington, West Virginia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles