1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUT3764 - Share her profile
    • ZYUT3764

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUT3764 Last Online 22-Mar-18
    • 34, 5' 1"
    • M.E/M.Tech, Integrated Masters Biotech + Bioinformatics, B.Sc, Base SAS certified
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hope you and family are doing well! This profile is for my sister. I am her elder Brother and was based in Los Angeles, USA and currently in India. 
    She is a simple, humble and understanding girl with rich family values. She is convent educated girl. She values family very much and we are looking for a similar compatible alliance from a boy from respected family.  
    She is a really energetic girl with a never-say-die attitude and that effervescent smile and spirit that keeps us all together. As an elder brother, I would say she is a bundle of joy and at the same time matured for her age. Her positive attitude to take life head-on would be the most precious quality she would take in the new family she goes. These are the qualities you can’t measure but only possess to be relished for lifetime!  
    Knowledge can be gained. Education can be learned. Qualities are in-built!

    About her Family

    We have a wonderful closely-knit family.  
    My Dad is Retd. from Central Govt Service at Cotton Corporation of India as Regional Manager and my Mom takes care of our house! She has been the binding force in the family throughout. Elder Brother is a BE+CPA from USA and is a Finance Manager with a US Based MNC in California.  
    We are a down-to-earth with a very positive outlook towards life. Staying at multiple places in India right from childhood has broadened our perspective towards life and we place high importance towards family bonding and respecting our elders.  We are also looking for a well-qualified groom from an educated well settled family.


    My sister is Dual Masters in Bio-Technology and Advance PG in Bio-Informatics. She was doing lectureship for few years until recently she felt the job was becoming too monotonous and wanted to get into some latest avenues that her highly in demand in the corporate and research world.   
    Her her passion for research and corporate world drew her to do Industry training in the Biotech field in Pune.  
    So she ventured to complete Global SAS certification from the renowned SAS institute Pune. This is a full time extensive certification recognized worldwide. She completed project work in Advanced SAS. She has also completed Global certification in Intellectual property management, from the IIPM, New Delhi and PG in Clinical Data Management from Pune. This equips here well to get into multiple related fields in the IT corporate industry or research along with her strong background from the Dual Masters that she had completed. 


    She is a IT/Healthcare professional. She is SAS certified professional.She did lecturership for Bio-informatics subject to Post Graduate students for few years.  
    As she wanted to move in corporate world, she completed Global SAS certification which enables her to work globally in IT field along with her Dual Masters background. She is presently working as IT Clinical Data Management (CDM) Consultant in a reputed Pvt. Company in Pune.  
    If this sounds interesting to you or you become curious to find out more about us or my sister, you can to contact us and we would respond gladly.  
    With Wishes and Regards, 
    Her Elder Brother.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      English Medium School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Shivaji University

    • PG College

      Shivaj University

    • Other UG Degree

      Base SAS certified

    • Other PG Degree

      Integrated Masters Biotech + Bioinformatics

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Reputed Pvt Company in Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Ham radio
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : all chetan bhagat,twilligt series,ravinder singh. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    any show as on mood. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : science fiction Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati
    I Cook : all vegeterian mostly. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ooty,simla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a very caring

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, B.Des, M.Des, M.Pharma, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Kurduvadi, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles