1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAW5361 - Share her profile
    • ZZAW5361

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAW5361 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • BDS
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a simple , soft spoken , honest , caring , intelligent and creative girl with good family values.Her friends describe her as jovial,always smiling,witty,benevolent , helping and supportive. 
    She is a creative person, in her free time engages herself in handicraft making,sketching,painting,writing and composing.She is a quick learner and keeps learning new things and her medical background doesn't keep her from being updated with all the latest technology.She loves to play musical instruments and enjoys reading books and novels. 
    Her paintings and essays have won her many awards both at state level as well as national level. 
    She is Convent educated , always a rank holder at school and has good academic record. 
    Professionally she is a Dentist and wishes to go for a PGD course to boost up her career further. 
    She deeply believes in spirituality and her routine includes yoga and meditation.  
    We are proud to have a talented daughter like her , we have raised her with immense love and affection and wish to marry her to an equally affluent family who will welcome her as a daughter and stand by her like her own family.

    About her Family

    We are a close knit family of seven members, living at Pune.Father is retired now he held the post of Branch Manager at a Nationalised Bank and Mother is a homemaker. Asmita has two elder brothers ,both are well settled software professionals working at MNCs in Pune.Eldest brother is married, his wife works at Nationalised Bank , they have been blessed with a very charming and cute princess making us proud grandparents of the sweetest 2 year old girl. 
    Our elder son is yet to be married and we are looking for him too. 
    Our daughter is the youngest one and very dear to us.





    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance India Dance,House M.D. , Sherlock Holmes (BBC Tv series), Best of Both Worlds,That's So Raven, Shaun The Sheep (Animated), and many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches attract me ,would like to spend time somewhere at a cosy serene location amidst the lap of nature full of greenery and waterfalls. I wish to visit Italy for vacations :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated boy with a good family background,who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. Looking for someone who is family oriented,mature,responsible,outspoken,caring and supportive with right understanding and outlook in different situations.He should have a flexible and respectful attitude towards women and good at heart. He should consider his wife's opinion in major decision making ,respect her individuality and stand by her in good and bad times. He should be health conscious,spiritual and creative He should be health conscious,spiritual and creative, modern yet culture bound with a progressive outlook towards life. We are looking for someone who will be more like our son rather than a son-in-law :)

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2015


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles