1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSW4873 - Share her profile
    • ZXSW4873

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSW4873 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 4"
    • High School
    • Nashik/ Nasik
    • Not working
    • Christian, Protestant
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namste Ji me ek simple or sobar lady hu or ek middle claas family se hu  
    mom dad nahi he  
    ek bhai ek bahen he  
    me bhai bhabi ke sath rahati hu me ek vidhava hu muze betiyan he jo unke dada dadi ke yaha rahti he Or unnlog shadi ke baad mere sath nai aayenge bas me itna chahti hu ki shadi ke baad muje milne diya jaye Q ki mere bache bade he isliye muze ek acha aur sacha jivansathi chahiye jo bina liye shadi karke lekar jaye shaki or sharabi bilkul na ho parivark or ijjat karnewala ho jiske najar me amirii or garibi me koi fark na ho jo bas appne liye acha jivan sathi dhund raha ho aeisa sathi chaiye

    About her Family

    Muje ek bhai he or ek bhen he dono shadi shuda he  
    me bhai ke ghar (Maykeme )reheti hu bada bhai he  
    O lend ka kam karta he mere bache he o aaapne  
    dada dadi ke paas he (Betiya) he 


    12th paasout


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name


    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    sa re ga ma Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Punjabi dishes and Maharrashtriyan thali Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa kerla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Muje aisa jivansathi chaiye jo deli drink karnewala nahi ho or shaki insan nahi ho meri haar chotise chiti khwaish puri kar sake or me uase har khushi du jindagi ko majak nahi samjte huve ek acha riishta jindagi bhar nibha sake

    • Age

      36 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      High School

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016