1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY1483 - Share her profile
    ZUVY1483
    • ZUVY1483

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUVY1483 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a professional singer, dubbing artist and a performer based in Mumbai who is always on a quest for creating good music. My father was a Wing Commander in the Indian Air Force and later a Joint General Manager with Air India. l too love the thrill of flying and plan on getting my PPL someday! l have traveled the world quite extensively and that has helped shape a major part of the person that l have grown up to be eventually as l have learnt to appreciate different cultures, people and differences. My mother, a lawyer by qualification and currently a home maker has dabbled in the role of a father ever since we lost him in 2002 . I have an elder brother who just like my father is into the aviation sector. l come from two really strong families with diverse cultures and strong bonds. I have been a closet poet but plan on getting some of my originals out in a song soon. I am looking out for a partner who is broad minded, someone who can truly understand my profession and its demands and someone who is equally passionate about his dreams. l truly believe that when two people are meant to be they have the power to help each other grow together without compromising on their individuality and l am on a lookout for such a person. l have high regards for self made gentlemen and conversationalists and yes, men who love good food! If you can cook, life couldn't get better 😉 If you think we have anything in common and can connect please don't hesitate to get in touch. We can then see where life and our conversations take us :)

    About her Family

    My father was a Wing Commander in the Indian Air Force and later a Joint General Manager and a senior Commander with Air India. My mother is a lawyer by Qualification and currently a home maker. I have an elder brother who is in the aviation sector.

    Education

    I have completed my bachelors in pharmacy from METIOP, Bandra and have also completed my MBA (Marketing) from METIOM, Bandra. I am an A grade certified Music Therapist as well. Recently l have completed my first and second year in lndian classical music from University of Lucknow.
    

    Occupation

    I am a B.Pharma graduate with an MBA in Marketing. l worked as a Social Media Account Manager in a digital marketing agency where l worked on some prominent brands. I have been training in Indian Classical Music since the last 7 years and have performed professionally at various venues. I was one of the semi finalist of the hit show Family Antakshari on SAB TV. I also do professional voice overs and have dubbed for Disney as well. l am an A grade certified Music Therapist. l am currently working on some interesting projects which I shall update soon.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai Educational Trust\'s Inst of Pharmacy

    • PG College

      MET Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Secret series, Many lives Many masters, Same Soul Many bodies, Follow Every Rainbow, Five Point Someone etc. .l am not a voracious reader so l take months sometimes years to finish a book.. l prefer magazines and short reads. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a half men, The big bang theory, 2 broke girls, Full House, The wonder years, How l met your mother....l am not much into TV shows so catch up on them on and off. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : l am more of an experimental cook and hence depend mainly on my intuitions for the same. Don\'t worry l can cook decently well provided that l do so at my own discretion and leisure. l loose my interest if l have to cook everyday. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Egypt, Greece. l have always loved Austria and Paris! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking out for a soul mate who can mainly complement me as a person and understand my professional dreams. A broad minded individual who is equally passionate about his dreams is highly welcomed. Someone who is in the creative line of work, has a stable business/creative set up mainly in music, food, fashion industry etc. are most preferable. Someone who is a music lover, social being and a traveler just like me would be an icing on the cake.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.Pharma, CA, MBA/PGDM, MDS, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Businessperson, Healthcare Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles