1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TWY8830 - Share her profile
    • TWY8830

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TWY8830 Last Online 16-Dec-17
    • 45, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a self-employed artist-cum-event Manager  & dynamic performing musician;she runs her self founded SMILES CULTURAL SERVICES organization in Hyderabad,A.P,India for over a decade with her talented team of artists.She is also President of this NGO that organizes, presents Music, cultural programs in India & Abroad. She is well accomplished and an acclaimed singer in multiple languanges. She  keeps organizing several  cultural programs  to corporates. She is ever busy professionally and is very active & a dynamic Event-Manager,who is busy conducting cultural programs/shows for Corporates,PSUs,Banks & Govt., organizations with her ingenuity and enthralling music. She has widely traveled on business to many Countries,including USA,UK, Dubai, Singapore& China. 
    We are now seeking a good jeevanasathi,a suitable individual who will  match up to her both in personality, position, performance and pride for my only daughter as her eligible life partner who is loving & caring!

    About her Family

    Ours is a nuclear family with a balanced mix of traditional & modern values. We are moderately modern in our outlook/lifestyle. We reside in Hyderabad, A.P & my daughter stays with us. As for her siblings, she has two brothers who have done MS in USA and work for MNCs in USA.  
    Father served DRDO and recently retired as senior Scientist. Her Mother served earlier as a senior faculty in NDA ,Khadakvasla,PUNE and other institutions. Now fully devoted homie.


    My daughter's initial schooling in PUNE,All my three children studied in prestigious convent schools in PUNE, where I was then serving in R&D org.,DRDO,Pune.My daughter has done graduation B.Sc(MPC) from Hyderabad(we moved to HYD on xfer from Pune.).She has also got PG diploma in Business management., import/export trade. 
    She obtained Certificate course in Hindustani Music and received training in light music and singing.


    She has a flair for music from her childhood, won several prizes at school for singing. She inherits this talent in music from her maternal link. As young child,she derived motivation  into music from her grandpa. She  received her formal training in Hindustani vocal during her formative years while we were in PUNE. 
    Subsequently,she develped her art of singing lightmusic,anthaakshari programs & soon she founded her own group called SMILES  CULTURAL EVENTS & Services in Hyderabad ,A.P. Ever since,she  is conducting successfully several Cultural/musical shows for Corporates,State and Central cultural programmes on her SMILES banner. She is selfemployed   artist/singer,travelled widely performing in USA,UK,DUBAI etc. She has the  natural advantge of being fluent in many languages. She has sung Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, Hindi songs & western English tunes as well. She enjoys her work & cotinues organising SMILES events very professionally..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Suitable match, businessman, professional,well- employed ,well-to-do , good nature ,caring human,healthy and decent person with interests in music & fine things of life;preferably vegetarian.and no-smoking.

    • Age

      45 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 24, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:26 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles