1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRWZ6153 - Share her profile
    ZRWZ6153
    • ZRWZ6153

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZRWZ6153
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 17-Dec-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com
    • Nagpur
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for Visiting My profile. I am not sure what to write about self in matrimonial blogs. I believe that one can understand you or can be your friend by interaction and not by just reading what is written about you. 
    This profile was created for me by my friend before and as it is required that if I wish to get settle I have to look into the matter on my own.  
    I am from a Marathi Deshastha Brahmin family where parents have trust on their children and have provided a free hand to pursue dreams and education. 
    I always wanted to complete my education first and then think of getting settled.  
    I have completed my PhD in Management from Nagpur University and did MBA finance from open university as during my MBA I was working with a private bank. 
    I always gave preference to education which took me to the field of education as well. I served as an assistant professor in private engineering college and then accepted the responsibility of administration as well. I left my job in month of Jan 2017 as I wanted to take a break to understand the new dimension of life and society. Rejoined my previous organization in October 2017. 
    I work, cause I like to. 
    I take interest in Indian classical music, Reading and writing. where as I like exploring new locations and like trekking too.  
    I respect my family and love them a lot. It means a lot to me.  
    I equally like and respect my friends and individuality. I value relations and happiness.  
    Hope is the only strength.  
     
     
    

    About her Family

    I come from a Marathi Deshastha Brahmin family.  
    My parents are very supporting and has moderate thinking. 
    Culture and Spirituality matters a lot, whereas they have never been rigid for us. 
    Although we are a nuclear family of 4 , in all the festivals and pooja , our family becomes joint. 
    We are very connected to our relatives. 
    All the relatives from my maternal and paternal sides have well connections with us.  
    Family never imposed any kind of expectations and dreams on us.  
    An educated and well behaved family can again only be known by the personal interactions, as everyone has a different perceptions and interpretations.  
    

    Education

    As I graduated from Hislop College Nagpur, in 2005, I had no idea that I would one day apply for MBA. At the current I am having Work Experience of Industry and education sector along with Ph.D in Commerce Faculty {Business Management & Administration}, M.B.A, M.Com. 
    But have done this out of interest to understand new topics. 
    

    Occupation

    I was working with a Private leading educational Institute in Nagpur.  
    Have left my job in the month of Jan 2017 to have break for self and explore new learnings.  
    Whereas, I have an experience in academics and administration and currently supporting an NGO  
    Rejoined job un October 2017
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St. Ursula Girls High School Nagpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Hislop College, Nagpur

    • PG College

      Dhanwate National College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Com

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Organization Name

      RGI

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Bhagvad Geeta All books which attracts my interest Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Story of God by Morgan, Chota Bheem Doraemon History related and science based shows National Geography Discovery Epic Etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Basic food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prefer Trekking Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Understanding, who supports individuality of a partner and respects her and family. Mature and fun loving. Have a good educational background, career and family oriented. Should be open minded but Has values and ethics. To be clear, I am very much comfortable staying with the parents of his along with him. Family is nothing without the parents.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Jain, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Deshastha, Jain: Others

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Defence, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lodhikheda, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles