1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVR9189 - Share her profile
    ZXVR9189
    • ZXVR9189

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXVR9189
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 27-Aug-17
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • M.A, M.A., B.A
    • Japan & Thane
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have a red colored birthmark under my right eye (commonly called as port wine stain). I have partially removed it by laser treatment. I have posted my pictures here both with and without make up. I thought it is better to mention this clearly at the outset as it may be of concern for some. 
     
    And now, let me introduce myself. 
    I believe in taking life as it comes and enjoy every small moment of happiness that it offers. my friends know me as an adventurous and outgoing girl. 
     
    I belong to a middle class Maharashtrian family. chose arts stream as my field of interest and work with languages for a living. M.A. in English literature and M.A. in Japanese, working with an IT giant in Pune as team leader of Japanese language support team) 
    Presently pursuing MBA in Niigata, Japan with scholarship from Japan Government. 
    I love to spend my free time in gardening, yoga and sports. 
    cliched as it may sound, let me furnish a few details here. I have a small garden where I have grown many flowering plants and try to grow a few veggies sometimes. I am an intermediate level snowboarder and also completed basic level course of paragliding and surfing too and practicing it more is on my distant agenda :d  
    In August 2015, I completed bicycling expedition from Manali to Khardungla, one of the toughest mountain routes in the world. 
    I love music. I trust that you don\'t need to understand classical music to be able to enjoy it.

    About her Family

    We are a family of 4. My parents are both retired government employees and they have brought up me and my brother with liberal values. My brother is an architect and works in Mumbai. He is also a photographer by hobby and has turned his passion into profession. I used to stay in Pune for my job for last 10 years. At present, I live in Niigata, Japan, where I am pursuing MBA.  
     
    Relatives from my father's and mother's families also hail from Mumbai.

    Education

    Presently pursuing MBA from Niigata, Japan as a scholarship student (MEXT scholarship by Japan Govt.)
    

    Occupation

    Japanese Language Expert in a leading IT firm in Pune. Presently on Sabbatical for higher education.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Swami Vivekanand Vidyamandir

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      S. V. Joshi College of Arts

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A.

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kokanastha Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Favourites : All books by PLD, Devdutta Pattanaik, Amish, Vishwas Patil, Dan Brown, Ayn Rand (takes time to understand though :P) Trying to read Natsume Souseki Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian and Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere in the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A diverse personality with zeal for life and adventure.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Parsi

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 06, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles