1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZZW5217 - Share her profile
    YZZW5217
    • YZZW5217

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    YZZW5217
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 14-Jan-18
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • BBA, Dance
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am self-employed with a bachelor's degree in management currently living in mumbai. we come from a middle class, nuclear family, with moderate values. People describe me as confident, family oriented, helpful, honest and modern. My hobbies and interests include travelling, cooking, dancing, pets and playing musical instruments. I strongly believe that a marriage is a compromise with love and an adjustment by will. Marriage should be a long term friendship which is open to changes and can be mended easily but can never be broken.  
    My Parents consider me extremely patient, intelligent, practical and a humble decision maker who always fruits the best solution to any challenges that have come across in my life  
    In my mom's words: 
    I am very confident that she'll be the ideal daughter in law, a very friendly, sweet and extremely loving and caring wife, a parent would ever dream of for their son.  
    Lastly, dear profile visiotis, "DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER." its always better to know someone personally than through profiles. so plz feel free to contact directly.

    About her Family

    Our family comprises of me (a Maharashtrian from Goa), my husband (South Indian from Coorg, Karnataka), my only daughter  and our pet Rocky (German Shepherd). Ours is a nuclear family. Based in Mumbai. I am a home maker and my husband is retired (used to be a tutor). Me and my husband's siblings and their respective families are all based in mumbai and nearby. So we often meet up for family gatherings and are very close to each other.  
    My daughter is very social, at the same time very homely. She is extremely loving and caring. Very humble, down to earth, very matured and smart at the same time. She is extremely fond of Dogs and has a special liking towards animals and nature.

    Education

    she, at a very early age started her training in Hindustani Classical Music and Dance (Kathak). She developed a keen interest in Kathak and soon started performing for live stage shows (then, orchestras). She also represented her school (Vivek Vidyalaya) won many prizes at the inter school competitions. In 2001, she was selected to represent India for Kathak Solo at the MELEKA INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF ARTS, MALAYSIA. Since then it was no looking back for her.  
    she represented her Junior College (Narsee Monjee, famously known as N.M. College), at various inter-collegiate competitions and won numerous 1st Prizes for the same. She was also awarded a prize as a special student for her contributions to the college in Dance. During her degree, she also won 1st position at the Rang Sharda Art Academy, Kolhapur at the State Level. She graduated from Bhavan’s College in Management Studies and simultaneously post Graduated in Kathak under the training of Late Mrs. Asha Joglekar.
    

    Occupation

    After her Academics in, she made dance as her profession but specialized in Choreography. She Started with her Private Classes named as “DANCE WITH SWEETY” estd. In 2000. Since then, She has trained more than 1000 students in the past 12 years and choreographed more than 75 Shows. During her journey so far, she has been a major contributor to the under privileged children (with the help of Lions Club Andheri and Juhu) to provide them exposure and free training in the field of music and dance. 
    she continues to do her work in teaching and providing judgement in various schools since the past 5 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Vivek Vidyalaya Goregaon

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Bhavans College

    • Other UG Degree

      Dance

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Dance With Sweety

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : I don\'t read much Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I watch TV, only when i have nothing to do. That\'s very rare. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : All Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Non-Veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable groom for our only daughter. Preferably only son or maximum with one sibling is fine. As parents, our aim is to find the most compatible partner for our daughter. So we are welcome with interested profiles and give preference to personal meetings and conversations. Well educated boy and family with liberal values will help our daughter to settle warmly in your family. I am very confident that she'll be the ideal daughter in law, a parent would ever dream of for their son. So we are looking for someone to make the same statement.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, BVSc., DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MCh, MDS, MPT, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, BJMC, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, MJMC, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:06 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles