1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURZ0941 - Share her profile
    • ZURZ0941

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZURZ0941 Last Online 26-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Bangalore
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a simple person and do not have too many expectations. i am a family person and wish to lead a happy and content life with my partner. i am fun and i like to make new friends. i am also a foodie and like to explore different places. i like to watch movies and spend time with my family. since i am an artist, i spend my time painting & sketching. i have also donated one of my thanjavur paintings to a temple in bangalore. i enjoy cooking for my family sometimes and love babysitting my nephew and niece. i am fond of music, dancing and traveling too. i don’t like short tempered people and those who lie. i would like my relationship to be honest and open. i want my partner to be genuine, truthful and include me in decision making. my parents are my biggest strength. they have always encouraged me to do the right things and succeed in whatever i do. my professional strength is that i execute instructions to fulfil the expectations. i would love to pass on this same energy and learnings to those around me. i wish to have a house of my own and dream to travel the world someday.

    About her Family

    I am living with my parents, my brother is married, i have a sister who is married and having 2 children. My father is a business man, mother is a housewife.


    Not filled in


    Senior graphic web designer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Anns high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Karnataka Chitra Kala Parashid

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Position2 Marketing Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am currently working with Position2, Digital Marketing Agency as a Senior Graphic Web Designer and have done my Bachelors from Karnataka ChitraKala Parishad, specialized in painting. My professional strength is that I execute instructions to fulfil the expectations. I would love to pass on this same energy and learning to those around me. I am a family person and wish to lead a happy and content life with my partner. I would like my relationship to be honest and open. Looking for a friendly, genuine and a truthful partner who includes me in decision making. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker, settled in Bangalore since my birth. I have a brother and a sister both of whom are married. My parents are my biggest strength. They have always encouraged me to do the right things and succeed in whatever I do.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 13, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles