1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZART4354 - Share her profile
    • ZART4354

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZART4354 Last Online 12-Aug-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • BDS, Oral Implantology, PGCOI
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a good natured, well-cultured, loving and a caring person. 
    Her aspirations are high. 
    Her interests are reading, writing, movies, and traveling. 
    Here's a little bit about myself: 
    I'm a dentist, completed it in the year 2006 Jan. Also, I've done a post graduate diploma course in Oral Implantology. I am into private-practice in Mumbai for over 6 years; handling the dental department in my father's hospital. 
    Ours is a family of doctors. My parents are physicians, running their own hospitals/polyclinic in Mumbai. 
    My siblings (2 elder sisters), are married and well-settled. 
    I'd like my life-partner to be a balanced, confident, kind-hearted, self-sufficient individual, who is ready to take this step of marriage with me, and I hope together, we'd enrich each others lives. 
    For the part of my nature, I think.... I'm ambitious, pragmatic, kind-hearted, loving, and an intellectual being. If I had a tagline, it would be...I am a dreamer at heart.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family of 5, though now it's just we three, (Mom, dad, and me) that are currently residing in Kohinoor City, Mumbai.  
    We are 3 sisters and are very close to one another. 
    Eldest sister: M.D. Gynaecologist. Her husband: Uro-onco-surgeon are settled in Hyderabad. 
    Second sister: MBBS, & her husband: MBBS, MD Pharmacology; residing in Nanded. 
    We are a simple Lingayat Maharashtrian family. {My mother is a Saraswat Brahmin.} 
    We are pure-vegetarians. 
    We currently own 2 nursing homes 1 in Ghatkopar & 1 in Santacruz.. Mumbai


    Schooling from Barnes Boarding School, Deolali. 
    High School, PVB, Mumbai. 
    Junior College, Science - SIES, Sion, Mumbai. 
    Graduation, BDS, SPDC-Wardha 
    Post graduation, PGCOI, Nair Dental Hospital, Mumbai


    She is an Oral Implantologist. She is running her private practice for over six years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Barnes Boarding School, Deolali

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      SIES, Sion, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Oral Implantology, PGCOI

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Private Hospital

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : Sidney Sheldon's entire collection. Not a penny more, not a penny less & Cane and Abel -Jeffery Archer Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen..one of my favorites, & Persuasion Elizabeth Gaskell's North & South, Little Women At times, mills and boons And last but definitely not the least, my novels.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S., The Mentalist, The Good Wife The big bang theory, X-Files, Grey's anatomy, House MD, Castle, Rules of Engagement, Everybody Loves Raymond, BBC Mini-Series, My wife and kids....many more to list Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Music & Lyrics, That thing you do, What rats won't do, The holiday, Enemy of the state, Harry Potter Series, Pirates of the Caribbean series, Pride and Prejudice, Lost in Austen, Persuasion, North & South Hallmark Movies, Two weeks notice, The Net, Runaway Jury, James Bond Series. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Good Question...I can cook even the pot I make food in...but can it be safely consumed...That should be the right question....Well, I know to cook...not an amazing cook...but I can survive :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere could be fun... The right company makes the difference. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We want a good natured, well cultured, established, intellect being, for our daughter.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles