1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYZ8885 - Share her profile
    • ZUYZ8885

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYZ8885 Last Online 12-Apr-17
    • 25, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have completed my bachelor of engineering from Mumbai University and I am working as an ERP Developer. I aspire to get growth in my career and working to achieve that. 
    For me , marriage is a beautiful event of life, where both have to understand each other to live life happily. Once you both accepts each other with all qualities and flaws, both can handle responsibilities smoothly. 
    As a life partner he should be understanding , caring, supportive. 
    I love to visit new places, where either I can explore new culture or places which I find adventurous. I like to go for trekking, hiking. 
    My hobby is Quilling and craft. I like miniature things a lot; few of which I keep for myself and few I share with my friends.

    About her Family

    We are family of 3. Me , my mother and my younger brother. My mother has taken lot of efforts for our education, and has been very strong single mother after my father. So, I wish to support both of my families.


    I have done My Engineering from Shivajirao S. Jondhle College of Engineering, Asangaon.


    I am Currently working at Bista Solutions,Goregaon, Mumbai as an ERP Developer. I am working here from May 2016. Past to this I was working at DrishtiTech, Churni Road, Mumbai for the same position. I have worked there from September 2014 to April 2016. 
    I aspire to get good opportunity in my career. And I am working for growth in my career. Will always want a family who can support my career. Mentioned this point, being in IT industry, since I\'ve lot more opportunities to come, will sometime need to go Onsite, will sometime need work late night, will some time need work from home. And I won\'t like to lose opportunity just because I\'ve got married, because just being female , I\'ve already faced lot more rejections.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vikhroli Vidyalaya, Marathi Medium, Maharashtra State Board

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      S.S. Jondhle College Of Engineering, Asangaon, Dist. Thane, Affiliated to Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bista Solutions, Goregaon, Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Mrutyunjay Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Mahi way, Rishta.com Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Can Cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I wish for an adventurous tour of Leh Ladakh with my life partner. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a Partner who can understand me, should be open-minded. Qualification level should match. would prefer person who has done B.E. in case of Bachelors degree or any other Masters Degree. Partner from I.T. background preferable.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Gargoti,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 31, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles