1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAY1303 - Share her profile
    ZVAY1303
    • ZVAY1303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVAY1303 Last Online 18-Feb-17
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First of all, thanks for going through my profile. I am not sure, how to express myself or even give you a glance of life in this small text box, but will still give it a try :) 
     
    Family background : Our ancestral origin place is near Amravati, Maharashtra. But my grandfather had moved to Indore for professional purposes and settled there.My father has retired as SDO, Forest Department and my mother used to be a freelancing beautician and now is a home maker. My elder sister (she's the one who created this profile:)) is happily married and stays in Jaipur. My younger brother is happily married as well, and stays in Pune. I was working with SLS - Training Partners for General Motors, an automobile giant as Assistant Training Manager (Central Team Coordinator) in Pune.  
     
    Something about me : Umm..I have always been on the fun loving side..I like to keep everyone smiling around me, and really care way too much for all my loved ones - family and friends (spoil them with all the pampering sometimes). I am pretty intelligent, smart and professional when it comes to my work ethics but a very simple and down to earth girl. I like to travel, read novels, cook, paint, dance and sketch. Have not taken any professional courses to learn dance or sketching but am good at it and like to do it every now and then and might even learn it someday to enhance the skills.  
     
    Partner Preference : I do not believe in revisiting past, and would like my life partner to forget history and believe in creating a beautiful future life with me. I am looking for someone who would be with me in thick and thin and would respect my feelings.He should be a well settled guy, who knows how to balance between priorities - professional and personal. Who would take me as a life partner, friend and would like to embark upon an amazing married life.I expect to get another pair of parents who would treat me with love like a daughter and similarly he would be getting equal love and care from my parents too :) . Rest of the things can be discussed at a later stage. 
     
    Thanks for going through my profile and wish you all the very best for your search !

    About her Family

    Family background :Our ancestral origin place is near Amravati,Maharashtra.But my grandfather had moved to Indore for professional purposes and settled there.My father has retired as SDO, Forest Department and my mother used to be a freelancing beautician and now is a home maker. My elder sister (she's the one who created this profile:)) is happily married and stays in Jaipur.My younger brother is happily married as well,and stays in Pune.

    Education

    I have done my graduation into computers and then post graduation was Masters in Business Administration (with dual specialization in Finance and Systems). I have completed certain certifications in Foreign Trade, Logistics, Anti Money Laundering, White Belt in Quality, CRM etc.
    

    Occupation

    I was working with Strategic Learning Solutions - Training Partners for General Motors, an automobile giant as Assistant Training Manager (Central Team Coordinator) in Pune. Currently not working.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Carmel Convent

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Govindram Seksaria Institute of Management Studies and Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Alchemist by Paulho Coelho, I, Robot by Issac Isamov, P.S. I Love You by Cecilia Ahern, Chetan Bhagat, Ravinder Singh, Sydney Sheldon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Italy, Jordan, Norway, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Seychelles, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Mauritius

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AkolaDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 31, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/Magam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles