1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRT1571 - Share her profile
    • ZXRT1571

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXRT1571 Last Online 23-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai & Kalyan
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     , a self dependent, straightforward and well-mannered person possessing an optimistic approach towards life. i am very specific about the thing i want in life and not completely extrovert and prefer keeping things short and simple. born and brought up in mumbai, i obtained bachelor`s in arts from k.m.agrawal college and mumbai. 
    i enjoy my work and at the same time love spending time with my family. thus, i like to create a good balance between my personal and professional life. in leisure, i enjoy watching movies, bike riding, touring places and listening to music. 
    i come from a respectable, well-read and cultured maharashtrian family belonging to hindu-maratha community. my father is a retired and my mother is a homemaker. i have a younger brother sister, who is married and have 9 months baby ,we live in joint family 
    alliances from respectable, well-read and liberal minded maharashtrian family preferably residing in mumbai would be appreciated. however, if our expectations match those based in other metro or tier ii cities will also be considered. also, i seek an independent, well-mannered boy who holds a vision towards his career, possessing the ability to manage a healthy work-life balance. primarily, one who has liberal outlook with traditional values and beliefs would be an apt companion. 
     hindu, marathi 
     maratha, 96 kuli maratha  
     can speak english, hindi, marathi 
    her family 
    ours is an  middle class family, originally from maharastra with moderate values. my father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. i have 1 brother (married). 1 $ister married small bro is working 
    education & career 
     bachelors degree in arts

    About her Family

    Hello, I am a fun loving guy who is blessed with wonderful people all around. I love to travel and explore new places. I love trekking, photography, long drives and bike rides too. I am a responsible human-being and believe in living a life of dignity, both personally Our family is GOD-Loving and high on values. Our family preserves its tradition/culture and maintains a good balance with the modern learning'sÂ’s that we need to inculcate.  
    All I can say is that I feel Blessed to be a part of this family.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Dont know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Ham radio
    Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, House Music, Acid Rock, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Rap, Techno, Hip-Hop, Disco, Pop, Indipop, Bhajans / Devotional, Instrumental - Indian, Classical - Western, Classical - Carnatic
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Comics, Short stories, Fantasy, Humour, Thriller / Suspense, History, Biographies, Classic literature
    Favourites : Romantic Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    All type drama Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : m not cooking well. :( Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All India Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles