1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    USY9202 - Share her profile
    • USY9202

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    USY9202 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Orlando & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Firstly let me thank you for stopping at my profile and giving your time to read it, and All the very BEST for your search. May you get the most deserving partner. 
    I belong to Maharashtra and born n brought up in Pune. Recently moved to Orlando Florida US for long term onsite assignment. I have studied in Marathi medium school called Ahilyadevi High School and then pursued UET from Abasaheb Garware College and after that completed my Bachelor of Engineering(Computer Science) ‘07 – Pune University. I was good in studies and extracurricular activities.  
    After my BE, I got enrolled to a mainframe classes and then from there sky was the limit. Today I am a Software Developer in an MNC, I have 3yrs of exp in Software Development. I enjoy my work very much. I don’t have big hopes as it come to professional life just want to give the best out of me. 
    Personally as a person, I am out going, broadminded, caring, loving, helpful. I like things to transparent and discussed. I like going movies, shopping, and picnics. Like to spend time chit chatting to my friends, my mom and all.  
    How do I look:  
    • Wheatish Brown with long hair 
    • 5.3 ht (160 cms) 
    • Body Type: Medium 
    • I dress up Western and Indian both 
    Partner Desire:  
    TALL, DARK HANDSOME….:-). Yes I want him to be TALL in his thinking, DARK in his Dreams/Wish, HANDSOME by his maturity and thoughts.  
    I am looking well settled, cultured and educated person.. who understands family, friendship, love and care. He neither be handsome/fair but he should broadminded (not Orthodox), outgoing, friendly, caring and most imp transparent. Having said that all, also looking for someone who is working in US/UK/CA/AUS/NZ or willing to move there and pursue career.

    About her Family

    About Family: 
    As I said I am originated from Maharashtra, my mother tongue is Marathi - caste is Teli. In our family we are 6 members, Dad, Mom, Elder Brother, Sister in law and elder Sister and myself. Dad is Govt Servant and Mom is LIC Agent. Brother has done MBA(Operations) and is working for Manufacturing MNC as a Manager, Sister in law is a layer and Sister is pursuing MA(Hindi). We all are very friendly to each other, we have moderate style of living. We are for each other whenever need, each one has its own individuality.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ahilyadevi Highschool For Girls Pune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      AISSMS College of Engineering Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tilvan Teli

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mrutunjay, Godfather, I Dare, Duniyadari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Boston Legal, Rishta.com Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Pinjar, Apocalypto, MI series Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Desi, Maharashtrian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece, Spain, Maldives Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Malaysia, Nepal, Qatar, Oman, Germany, Bahrain, Netherlands, Switzerland, Taiwan, South Africa, South Korea, Japan, Sweden, Mali, Nigeria, Finland, Belgium, Spain, Others, France, Austria, Thailand, China, Denmark, Mauritius, Hong Kong, Norway, Georgia, Zambia, Indonesia, Italy, Congo, Dominica, Papua New Guinea, Netherlands Antilles, Guatemala, Brazil, Uganda, Sudan, Angola, Sierra Leone, Czech Republic, Kenya, Tanzania, Poland, Cambodia

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Solapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles